








45 year old woman | Holbrook, NY, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a single fun loving woman who is looking...

In her own words

I am a single fun loving woman who is looking for the same in a man. I am looking for a lifetime partner - someone who I can give as much as he wants to give to me - I love to do just about anything with the right person and looking for the same in my man. I love to travel, read, cook, swim, go to the beach, ride motorcycles, listen to music, take walks enjoying the nature around me...I would like a man who will stick through the good and bad, the ups and downs because thats what I will do...communication is key(that means you too..guys)...honesty is important...even if it hurts a little, if you really love someone you will tell them if it is for the better of the relationship...I know he is out there....and hopefully soon I will find him...texting during the day just to let you(me) know we are thinking about one another is a good thing...I want to find someone who wants to spend his time with me and I with him, someone who is kind-hearted...again I am looking for my lifetime partner someone who can show his love for me...I love hugs and kissing...did I say I love to be hugged and kissed and love to give them as well....I am very affectionate once we are in a relationship...I am old fashioned in that sense...I need to get to know you first as well as I think you should get to know me first for the affection part...let's see if we are a match (and by the way social drinking to me is someone who does not drink every day) I AM TIRED OF SITTING IN FRONT OF MY COMPUTER AND LOOKING FOR HIM, I WANT TO GET OUT THERE AND ENJOY LIFE WITH HIM, not that I'm waiting around for him to enjoy my life, but someone to compliment the good life I currently have with the good life that he (you) have :) looking forward to hearing from you....currently I don't have a subscription and haven't had one for sometime, I'm thinking about trying it again but I keep thinking I should meet mr. Right when I'm out being myself and enjoying life....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any tropical destination

Favorite things

I love the ocean....can't do without it

For fun

I love to travel/read/listen to music/dance/cook/exercise/go to the beach, I love the water/sunsets/sunrises/moonrise/the stars, I love life and want to enjoy it with someone who enjoys the same things I do. I learned how to ride a motorcycle.

Last read

any type of fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Special education and I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual today, than religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm more spiritual today, than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree (paralegal) and I'm 9 courses shy of my bachelors in organizational management