








38 year old woman | Hickory, NC, United States | Seeking men 31-41 in North Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a loving, caring, understanding, good listening(more) woman who is looking for the same in return.

In her own words

I am a woman who has an Office Systems Technology Diploma, but can't find a job with it. This does not make me look down. The achievement of getting that diploma was a huge goal met! I have taken violin lessons for 18 years and am hoping to find a career with that talent. Finding a job may be hard for me because of the challenge of epilepsy and limited mobility. I have had seizures since I was 5 years old and the limited mobility came in 2008 due to a seizure. The challenge of it makes me not able to drive. I look over my seizures with an uplifted and inspirational heart that will never give up! I live in Hickory in which I am able to walk almost everywhere. I am hoping that all my matches who are reading my profile will not run away from me just because of my seizures. The dogs in my photos are my service dogs who helps me. The black one is now in Heaven and the white one is 6 years old. He alerts to my seizures before they occur and helps when they do. My personality includes humor, optimistic thoughts, love, care, generosity, and more. I do not make fun of other people. My humor is put upon myself to make others laugh jut as well as myself. There is compassion in my heart that I have that I would like to give out to another man who will love me for who I am and not what I have or don't have. I love to play miniature golf, go out to dinner, order dinner and enjoy it while relaxing on the couch watching a movie. I am looking for a man who will see me for who I am and not walk away because of what I have or do not have. Love is found within the heart and everybody has one of those! I would like more than a dog to take care and love me!! Are you my true match? There is a lot of love that I want to give out to another man for the rest of my life! Being able to receive it just as well would be a blessing! I love God and know that he will show me the man that is fit for me at just the right time. I like taking things slow and starting out as friends and letting it grow on its own. I believe true love includes patience at the beginning and then compassion and grows from that. There is somebody out there for everyone no matter what. All it takes is that love, belief in God and patience. I have those because I volunteer at church every week with newsletters and give as much as possible to them for I know Jesus is my savior and with his love all can and will be healed in time with good faith in him. Do you have at least some of these things?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have Charlie(Golden Doodle) now which is a service dog who is now certified and taking away the public duties of my 13 year old Standard Poodle Abby. She still takes care of me at home with her 3 year old assistant Charlie. :)

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any right now, but when I was younger Disney World was one. I think it might still be one. :)


Catawba Valley Community College, Hickory, NC

Favorite things

I like to listen to 80's and 90's music and playing my violin solo and with others at church as a volunteer. Watching anatomy and crime shows. Other than TV and music, going out to play that miniature golf, (but not regular golf) is a favorite.

For fun

Play board games, get out to play miniature golf, watching movies, going to a sports game, and just doing anything with friends.

Last read

I read inspirational books that will help me look forward to what life has for me in the future. The last book I read is called, "365 Things God Wants You To Know".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I have not found a job with my college diploma in Office Systems Technology, but will never give up. If no job, I volunteer to help others now to take it's place. Even if I had a job, I would try to volunteer also.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian who worships God and study the Bible at home everyday. I walk to church because I can't drive. I praise God for all that I have now and will never stop!!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian who worships God and study the Bible at home everyday. I walk to church because I can't drive. I praise God for all that I have now and will never stop!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a a diploma in Office Systems Technology and may get a Healthcare Receptionist certificate eventually(I am one class away to it, it is just a matter of transportation to the school now)