








47 year old woman | Arlington, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are these always hard to start? Okay,...

In her own words

Why are these always hard to start? Okay, let's see...I'm a busy mom of two even busier teens, who is looking to get out every so often! Looking for someone who loves live music, the great outdoors, and scouting for the perfect happy hour. What do you like? My friends say I have the looks and personality of Janet from "Three's Company", Tina Fey, and Elaine from "Seinfeld" all rolled into one. (On that note, if you have no idea who Janet is, you are way too young for me...move along!) I'm looking for someone who I just "click" with. Have you ever met someone who has the same interests as you, yet there's that one thing missing? I'm not a big dater, I'm picky, and taking my time to find the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

I used to ride horses when I was younger and had a brat of an Arab, he was spoiled while I ate Top Ramen! I really miss horseback riding...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That could be anywhere if there are good friends, conversation, and fun! My favorite hot spot can even be at home relaxing! I love Lake Chelan and the Columbia. I'm a waterbaby and love wakeboarding, tubing, and paddleboarding...

Favorite things

I'd love to be whisked away by my knight in shining armor on a scooter! Music: Everything but rap and most new country. Movies: Biopics, Indie mostly. I'd rather rent a movie than go to a movie because I make better popcorn :)

For fun

I love going to see live bands and supporting the local music scene. I'm a figure competitor so the gym is like my second home. I love going out, but I can be a bit of a homebody, I love to have good conversation while cooking and drinking wine :)

Last read

Right now I'm reading a book about Lewis and Clark. I recently did some hiking in the Oregon Coast. I'm fascinated with the trek these explorers made.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Safety and Mechanical Instructor for a local aerospace co. (can you guess where? haha!) It's a fun, hand's-on career that I enjoy. I'm not your typical sit-in-a-cubicle kind of gal!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half Mexican. I come from a very close-knit family, and family is very important to me. This is something that is very important for me in a partner that they share these same values...
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference