








46 year old woman | Semmes, AL, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be real

In her own words

I am a no frills kind of person, and I like to just be me. I do not like to feel like I have to pretend to be someone I am not, and I do not like being around people who feel the need to pretend to be someone they are not. If I am in a healthy relationship with someone I care about, where someone treats me with respect, and treats me like I matter, I will be the most loyal, faithful person ever. I am an active person, I like to be out and do things, although I am not necessarily a social nature, I tend to be a little on the shy side when first meeting someone, but once I am comfortable, I can have deep conversations, or I can be extremely silly as well.... I have kids, and my kids are very important to me, so I need to meet someone who can embrace the fact that I am a mother. I also love animals of all types: dogs, cats, horses, birds. Once someone is near and dear to my heart, it stays that way , and I would do just about anything for those I love. In fact, I could say that some have taken advantage of my selfless nature.....I was very athletic growing up, and have gotten quite out of shape in the past 2 to 3 years......I would love to meet someone who enjoys exercising and being outdoors. I am looking for companionship with the possibility of a relationship, and I believe in if you are a player, or looking to "hook up", please do not waste your time on me. You will be doing just that......wasting your time.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

3 small dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach......the mountains

Favorite things

Animals Outdoors

For fun

I enjoy exercising outdoors.....I am not picky and very open minded about what kind of exercise as long as it gets me moving...I like going to the beach, horseback riding.....I very much like outdoor activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference