








29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Matthews, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm more on the quiet side, especially when I...

In her own words

I'm more on the quiet side, especially when I first meet people, but once I start to feel comfortable around you I'm a lot of fun and have an off beat sense of humor. I'm very easy-going and enjoy hanging out with people. I'm introverted, but love to have a good time and go do things, or just relax at home as well. My senior year of college I studied abroad in Australia, which was by far the best place I have ever been! I'm a total beach bum at heart :). I grew up in a Christian family, and was a very active member of my youth group which I firmly believe helped make me the person I am today. I also grew up playing just about any sport imaginable, but played soccer, basketball, and softball competitively. I am in the process of learning how to play golf, which I really enjoy so far. I'm looking for a guy who share similar interests and values. I have a 3 year old golden retriever named Sydney, who has quite the personality. Feel free to message me on facebook- tllewellyn12

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Golden Retriever who has elbow and hip dysplasia. She's shy around people she doesn't know (especially kids), but is a total goofball when she's in her element. She loves squeakers, bubbles, swimming, playing, and barking :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coolest place I've ever been was Australia for a study abroad. I love going to the beach, especially Charleston, visiting the mountains when its not really cold, hanging out on the lake, and traveling to new places.


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Typically, my favorite types of movies and tv shows are comedies. I don't like scary movies, but pretty much anything else is fine with me. I like all types of food, and enjoy trying new things.

For fun

When I lived closer to my friends, we loved going to the movies, playing and watching sports, hanging out at each others houses, going out to eat, and just doing random fun things around Charlotte.

Last read

Jenny Lawson's Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer, but going back to school soon for PT
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral