








40 year old woman | Worcester, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship, Respect & Passion..nothing less

In her own words

I am a professional by day and a mom,interior decorator, landscaper, crocheter, dog lover, beer with friends, Auntie, rock climber, yoga/Pilates do-er, jewelry maker, candy crush junkie, devastated sons of anarchy fan, reader, MUSIC enthusiast, by every other minute of the day and even some of the professional minutes, cuz I work from home and multi-tasking is possible while on a con call. I do love my job. My son is just the greatest and if you don't believe me, ask the nieces of mine who love him, my family who steals him from me, and his latest achievement of 'Leader of the Year' from the YMCA-I still haven't come down from that high, so proud. My dogs are brothers and couldn't be sweeter...70 lbs each :). I am looking for my sexy best friend, but, will start by saying 'sexy best friend', does not mean a guy has: shirtless pics, selfie taken in bed, selfie taken in front of the mirror at the gym or in your means your pics have you out and about with your friends and family, doing anything at all, but some proof that you like to be social and people like you enough to be around and take pictures... I am looking for someone who appreciates the things I do, but absolutely must have their own interests and good time buds. I swear I am not just saying that, your own deal is important to me. I have learned that I like guys who are funny, and witty, and alpha enough that I am not counseling you daily or asking you not to use baby-talk ...but not so alpha that, well, it's embarrassing to be in public because someone can't do anything to your standards :/ pressure, I think most fall into that window, but just putting that out there. I believe people should be fundamentally good to themselves and consciously thoughtful of others. I lead a basically healthy lifestyle eating/active-wise and would want my partner to be similar...I am not intense about working out and eating healthy, but I know I am happiest when I am comfortable in my own skin and so I seek that happiness on a consistent basis. I think that commonality in two people is important. I am looking for my sexy best friend, who challenges me in some conversations, who has something to teach me, and who will 'care for me' without 'taking care of me.'

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two...they are brothers, super sweet and 70 lbs each

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Armsby Abbey or Lord Hobo - great craft beer spots Vincent's - Best dive Bar, greatest Meatball Subs, and best live music on Sunday night's a bakery with amazing desserts and dessert drinks

Favorite things

I like to read; I crotchet; projects in/outside my house; Love Modest Mouse, Stevie Nicks, Jason Mraz, Rhye,. Jim Gaffigan's humor is right up my alley; and between Rachel Maddow and John Stewart I actually pay attention to the news.

For fun

Rock Climbing(but i have only been indoors),live music, going for walks, hanging with my sone and pups; drinks with friends. I will try anything if the person I am doing it with can make it fun and safe

Last read

Currently reading Ron Perlman's autobiography; I'll read Anything by Charlaine Harris, Janet Evanovich, or Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college