








33 year old woman | Lockport, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Got any questions, Just Ask :)

In her own words

I really do not like talking about myself but I view myself as pretty independent, caring, loyal person. I am very happy with my job and life but I would like to have someone special that adds to that happiness. I believe everything happens for a reason and every road you travel down teaches you something new and helps you grow as an individual. I can be shy to start but once you get to know me I am very open and can be very silly. I do have a sarcastic side and love to joke around and dish it out as well as I take it. I do have a romantic side and enjoy cooking a meal for two or going out and experiencing a new restaurant vs going to a bar. The bar seen is not really for me any more and I much prefer an area that you can sit and be heard and enjoy each others company. I have dedicated my life to animals and I have three dogs and a horse that are very important to me. They are like my children and if you are interested in hanging out with me please also be ok with animals. I will never give up my furkids and there will always be animals in my life. I love taking the pups hiking and would love to go camping however I am not very good at it! Anything specific you want to know, then just ask...:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 3 dogs, a german shepard/border collie mix, Camden, and a husky/pit bull mix, Chloe Belle, and a miniature pinscher/chihuahua mix, Clark Kent, a cat named Calhoun. I also have an off the track thoroughbred named Strike Jet, aka Jet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots....I really enjoy Roccos Pizza, love trying any sushi restaurant and Lake Effect has the best Ice cream!

Favorite things

Sushi, Horseback Riding, Hiking with my dogs, Country music, Fantasy Novels, Traveling

For fun

movies, playing card games, trying new recipes, gardening, enjoying the outdoors with my horse and dogs

Last read

Jane Eyre and Arrows of the Queen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral