Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

aRose_81

35 year old woman | South Bend, IN, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have always been into sports either playing,...

In her own words

I have always been into sports either playing, watching or learning about them. I'm a pretty laid back person and am eas to get along with. I try to see the good in everything and don't enjoy negative people. My friends would describe me as fun, loving, kind, loyal, honest, witty and trusting. I like to cook, and try new recipes or go out to new restaurants. I'm not really into the club scene anymore, but a little dive bar or place you could sit outside listening to a band is more my thing. I like to stay active and would rather be outside doing something then be inside, but I'm also up for watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. I'd like to meet someone that likes to have fun and is active as well. Someone I can talk to about anything, and can feel the most comfortable with. I love a good sense of humor and wittyness. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, but also knows when to be. I would like to meet someone I can connect with almost instantly to where our first conversation would seem like we've known each other for a long time. Looking for someone to explore and share life's adventures with. I'm not here to play games so you need to be honest in a relationship, know how to communicate and put the same effort into a relationship as I would. Also, if you're in your 40's or 50's I'm not really interested so please don't waste your time. Anything else,... just ask. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love big dogs and recently rescued a german shepherd. He's been amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale, FL Chicago, IL Massachusetts Pensacola,FL Georgia

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Soccer, Music, Sports, Cooking.

For fun

Watching sporting events whether it be baseball, football, soccer etc. Exploring new things and learning about them so anything that sparks my interest I'm up for. Spending time with friends, family and my dog. Wine tasting, exploring new areas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Game Day Operations... I'll let you guess which sport.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Comm. Arts and a Masters in Sports Management