








36 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Longboat Key, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny? Love to Laugh? Smart? Enjoy life?

In her own words

November 1st will be the day I can call myself a marathoner. Bright idea of 2015 was entering the NYC marathon lottery with a friend of mine. I was 1 of the 18% of just over 80,000 individuals to be randomly selected. The upcoming months will revolve around training but in the end will definitely be worth it. Left Buffalo, NY after 30 years of snow and have called Sarasota, FL my home since July 2011. I love spending my free time outside whether its the beach, out on the water, walking around and exploring or poolside. I've yet to master fishing. I'm laid back, easy going always smiling, loving life. Enjoy being active, seeing new things, sporting events, concerts and most importantly doing it all in good company with friends and family. I work in healthcare M-F, I'm an RN but currently taking a break from direct patient care. The work - life balance is important and can be hard sometimes. I think it's key to enjoy time with friends, family and special someone while making sure you still have time for yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love labs and retrievers, not a fan of those little dogs that have a high pitch bark and nip at you all the time, but can learn to love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mexico, Manhattan, Blue Ridge Mountains, Alleghany, Lake Placid, Vermont. Outdoor cafe's, tiki bars.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The first snowfall of the season (doesn't apply to life in FL), Peppermint non fat mochas no whip from Starbucks, Live Music, Yankee Games, Boats/Beach Life, Watching the bills lose football games, Mini Getaways when time and finances allow

For fun

I love spending time on the beach, hence why I live on the beach =) Also enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, museums, movies. Life is about having a great time, doesn't matter what I'm doing as long as its about having fun with great people!

Last read

Magazines! It's beach season... research, continuing education and work related materials can wait for September!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work full time as a registered nurse at an area hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have a large extended family who I stay in contact with in Sweden
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Psychology, Associates in Nursing & Currently enrolled in a RN-BSN program.