








38 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
East coast girl with a west coast Soul, I believe in tasting life versus swallowing it. I'm devoted to Jesus, not religion..for betterworse

In her own words

Laughter is a daily ritual that I intend to have my whole life. Flexibility and forgiveness are what keep joy moving in my soul. I like to travel and want to be with someone who makes travel a lifestyle for us and our children. I always keep a current passport, but enjoy traveling nationally as well. I'm honest and sincere. My values are integrity, honor, truth, and kindness. I live to steward everything well (spiritual life, relationships, money, time, health, sleep, etc). I respect a man who lives out devotion to Jesus (not religion) before himself or me. I respect a man who shares my values. What I expect of myself, I expect of my man. Confidence (not arrogance) is sexy...I'm passionate and have a strong will, but I also know how to listen and consider what someone else has to say...I will most likely challenge you to be a better man - but in a gentle and kind way. I have great expectations for myself and my man :) I think its important to always be growing up and becoming all that God has created us to be. I value the truth about myself and my relationships. The truth sets people free (John 8:32). I'm adventurous, like warm weather and beaches. I like movies and reading. Cooking, food...yes. I dance, sew, paint, sketch, sing, play guitar and piano...I'm active and like cross-training. I like being outside. I like soccer and football. I think it's important to be active mentally, spiritually, and physically. I just bought a paddle/surf board and it's been awesome being on the water! I'm starting up horse-back riding in September :) I like massages. I like fresh flowers. I like dresses and high heels but I also like flip flops and yoga pants. I like sushi. I don't like video games. TV can be a huge waste of brain. I prefer being face-to-face I like dancing My love languages are quality time and words of affirmation. I'd like to be with someone who's loyal and kind...I tend to enjoy men who know their minds and can have an opinion without being unkind. I like a good sense of humor. I choose 1 man for life, for better or for worse. An affair, a divorce...these are NOT options for me or for the man I marry. I'm looking for someone to share life adventures with and become our best selves together! A man who can be my best friend, and pursue living well and Jesus with me for the rest of our lives. To be continued.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Big dogs (Bernese mountain dogs specifically), cats, horses (I like to ride).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Starbucks, boutiques in West Chester, and the restaurants. I like hiking the natural preserves And farms here too. Sometimes I head into Philly...Little Italy, the art museums, coffee shops, Rittenhouse Square, and Old City.


Immaculata University, Immaculata, PA

Favorite things

I like music...rock, folk, hip hop, dance, house, progressive, techno, classical, etc. I prefer to be active or read over TV. I watch football and soccer. I like travel, active lifestyle, art, cooking, and more :)

For fun

Art, music, workout, Hanging w/ friends. Visit a new place. I take hip hop and social dance. I enjoy going to upscale lounges/clubs, pubs. Hiking, kayaking, sailing, surfing, reading, home projects. Massages. Spas. Live bands. Festivals. Wine.

Last read

I just finished "The Shack" by WM. Paul Young. I am currently reading "Blink" by Malcom Gladwell, and "Loveology" by John Mark Comer. I just bought "Blue Mind" by Wallace J. Nichols.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Personal Assistant to a high net-worth family. I do everything that it takes to run an estate and manage an upscale and active lifestyle for them. I really enjoy my work - but I make sure I balance it with enjoying my own lifestyle :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
For me there's a difference between religion and really knowing God. I have a relationship with Jesus- I am not "religious". He affects how I live, make decisions, and how I treat people. I'm currently visiting a few different churches.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
For me there's a difference between religion and really knowing God. I have a relationship with Jesus- I am not "religious". He affects how I live, make decisions, and how I treat people. I'm currently visiting a few different churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. In Psychology. M.A. In counseling Psychology