








47 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a gift...what do you like to do that helps you live your life to the fullest?!? Shoot me an email and let’s chat!

In her own words

Funny but serious, thrill seeking but steady; I'm looking for someone to share dreams and realities as we enjoy our journey together through life. Whether it's staying in or venturing out regardless of the weather, I'm low maintenance and enjoy flexibility in schedules, trying new things, and a change of pace. If you're an over thinker or over planner, I may not be the one for you. I love sports and still like to enjoy the outdoors and traveling and so look forward to plotting our next adventure together. I do think that the best part of life is what's ahead and it's essential to enjoy the texture of daily life and rise to its challenges. I enjoy pets, children, long walks, being on the water, outdoors, staying in, lighting a fire, watching movies, sunsets and maybe sunrises, and cooking together. While I'm quite independent, I'm ready to meet my life mate to laugh with daily and explore our glorious world. My likes far outweigh my dislikes, so look me up and lets find out what we have in common. I'm financially secure, own my own home, and very proficient around the house so not looking for a man to provide for any fashion...rather a true partnership that we enjoy building and provides a foundation for so much more. Of simple note and irritated to even have to outline this. If you're a scammer...forget it...not looking for a long distance never meet relationship singled out where I send money. Also...profiles with one photo or less or men looking to date someone 18 doesn't turn my head. Be real and keep it grounded.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, a restaurant with a fire place, somewhere with a good view of the sunset, some place new. Like hiking...Deception Pass is a beautiful place but I don't really do favorites.

Favorite things

Like I said favorite color, ice cream, etc. but...I do like to sample and have an idea what I don't care for. ;)

For fun

Everything under the sun but like to lay low and R & R too! Love the outdoors and most all sports, so pretty much wash and wear! Love the sun, the beach, my hammock in the back yard, and getting out of the car and putzing around the city on foot.

Last read

WAY too many e-mails...probably the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral