








48 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for: a City walkin' /sometimes hiking/"let's just snuggle and watch a movie" kinda Guy. . .are you HIM?

In her own words

I'm not into serial dating, I'm looking for someone who'll be my friend first and then my lover, life-time companion. Been told I'm 'thoughtful,fun-loving, loyal,funny" quick to make you smile, witty, big-hearted, and a great confidant, that's some of the ways people have described me. I DO have a big heart and love with all of it! I enjoy road-trips; Vermont, UpState, etc. hiking, biking and hanging out, walking around in the City, checking out places in SoHo and the East Village. Love music! WFUV is my favorite radio station, I listen on my drive into work---they play everything and new, alternative un-heard of music. I've actually volunteered at the station in Fordham University during their fund raiser. It was fun and I got to meet and hang with my favorite d.j. who's usually 'with me' on the morning drive. Listening to local bands or undiscovered musicians in Brooklyn or the City is a fun night to me. Sitting next to someone I love and watching a really great movie, even if it's our third time watching it; walking hand in hand around the park or by the beach . . these are things I enjoy doing. If you enjoy doing any of these things and want someone who will be willing to walk side by side and look out in the same direction with you, while sharing a laugh or two and who will always have your back, through thick and thin, then give me 'wink' or contact me, I'd love to hear from you! I'm looking to have fun, while meeting someone who wants to be in a serious relationship; "my life companion" who I can trust and will embrace life with me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Paltz, NY ~ walking around, hiking St. Thomas ~ Paris ~ Vermont ~ most restaurants and little coffee shops in NYC, downtown/SoHo to Chelsea, to the Bowery. Cape May, Maine, Belmar NJ, any place I can bike. My hometown: Brooklyn


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Biking, Italian ices, watching old classic movies on a rainy day or quiet night with my fav guy; Music: Everything from Alabama Shakes to Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, Sublime, Mahalia Jackson to Amy Winehouse. Foods: Sushi and mochi~yum!

For fun

I enjoy weekend road trips upstate to check out hidden waterfalls if weather permits, and hike, bike. Watching an old movie ('old' as in any where from 1930s to 1990s!) to relax and unwind; Mad Men; Modern Family American Pickers are my fav shows.

Last read

I enjoyed reading the novel 'Art of Racing in the Rain' told by the viewpoint of a dog. It was really good! Biographies are my 'go to' books:Winston Churchill's; Ava Gardner's and anything from Dorothy Parker to Tennessee Williams and Mark Twain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Executive Assistant to the VP of a luxury retail company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My grandparents are from: Ireland and Italy respectively. I embrace all cultures, but I'm proud of my roots and family traditions.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised Catholic, but I believe in Karma!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
raised Catholic, but I believe in Karma!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to St. John's University in Queens, St. Vincents College