








44 year old woman | Kew Gardens, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 10 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Same thing I'm sure EVERYONE says but here...

In her own words

Same thing I'm sure EVERYONE says but here goes nothing...I'm compassionate, sensitive, honest, family oriented, intelligent and very down to earth. Family is VERY important to me...I still go home for Sunday dinner, and truly enjoy it. I know what I want in life and am willing to work hard for it...I strive to do my best every day. I've been told I'm a great catch - and I am! :) I just haven't met the 'right' man yet. What I'm looking for: My best friend. He makes me laugh and can be silly along with me. He's someone I can confide in and depend on. It's the little things in life that really make me happy...not the grand gestures (although those are welcomed too!). He's secure and happy with himself...but let me does not mean cocky. Insecurity is a real turn-off in a man but so is cockiness. He appreciates me for who I am and I will do the same in return...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as the music is good and the company is better I'm up for it.. My ideal relaxing vacation...lying poolside with a cold beverage... Have also been on a couple of adventurous trips...definitely not relaxing but absolutely AMAZING!

Favorite things

What you'll find on my DVR...anything from Modern Family, Criminal Minds to Grimm...strange array of programming! Movies are almost anything sci-fi or thriller. I'm Italian so I love to and family are synonymous in my world

For fun

Spending time with family & friends.... Coffee or drinks with lots of laughter

Last read

Tend to keep it to trades these days and anything I feel the need to google :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Changed careers a few years ago...I learned that life could be too short to be unhappy where you spend the majority of your time!! I now LOVE my job...How often do you hear that???
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic school for 12 years...but I'm a wedding and funeral 'church-goer'
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Went to Catholic school for 12 years...but I'm a wedding and funeral 'church-goer'
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a bachelors in marketing but went back to school to pursue something very different. I've decided that I'd rather work with people than behind a desk... Although I always said that if I won the lottery I'd be a professional student :)