








41 year old woman | Victoria, BC, Canada | Seeking men 29-47 within 50 miles of Trail, BC

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to LAUGH. Find the funny things in everyday life. Especially, when your day is stressful. Definitley, a trait I'm looking for in him

In her own words

My ideal match would have to be driven. Can balance work, sports, family and fun. I am an extremely busy person. I think most of us are at this age. I sometimes need a reminder to slow down and smell the roses. If, I'm bored I usually dive into a bigger project. So, I have to find balance too. But, life is so short so I constantly have things conspring in my head of what I want to do next. I really need someone that is ambituious and outgoing enough to want to try new things. I love kids. I hope that I have my own one day or can at least adopt. So, if you have kids that's totally fine with me. I've coached them for years and have an amazing niece and two nephews that I love to bits. That said, I'm not interested in being a replacement mom for your kids. I know how to be a best friend to them and where the boundaries are. But, in return I am not interested in any EX-factor drama either. The guy that I'm with needs to be at peace with the ex and respect all parties and can move forward. I could go on and on with things about me. But, that would leave nothing to discover and I find that boring. So, if u want to know more ask away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on this beautiful Island! (or anywhere on the ocean surrounding it for that matter!)


University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

This is where I prefer not to devulge all my favorite things. Personally, I think it's more fun to discover these in converstation.

For fun

My favorite thing to do in my free time is hangout with family and friends, of course. And, doing some sort of sport and/or exploring Island spots I haven't been.

Last read

The last thing I read was a very trashy book. And, nooooo it was not Fifty Shades. It was waaaaayyyyy worse than that ;) lol Recommended by my girls of course!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference