








47 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, United States | Seeking men 33-50 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wahine checking out the Kane's...

In her own words

Life is short so I value time, something so precious that can not be bought nor taken back. For me its important to enjoy each moment and try be the best person I can be. Definitly vocal and honest with my thoughts which can be both a strength and weakness. Im not easily intimidated nor should you be. Pride myself on being compassionate but also able to swallow my pride when needed. I enjoy and embrace all the little things in life, And have come to recognize the most important things in life are simply not things. Looking for a man that is unpretentious as myself and not overly critical nor rigid that can step outside the box for new experiences and growth. Giving back and helping others is a priority in my life so my potential partner needs to share similar values,desires and emphasis on a healthy lifestyle together. Still a hopeless romantic and like having the doors opened and flowers for no I am intelligent, well traveled, stable and happy woman whom is very passionate about love and being a team with a true loyal and HONEST gentleman that can inspire compliment who we are as individuals. The foundation of something real starts with friendship..Would be a bonus to meet a man of his words, knows how to give and receive love, secure with himself, and potentially able to embrace a child's laughter and tears... Please understand that no picture means no response, although I respect if your a public figure please upload one with your email Mahalo for reading my profile ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

We have a small twenty pound terrier/corgi/chow blend named "Strauss"after the composer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here I love Maui Kombucha,Mama's,Sansei dining.Hiking the ridge! Sun/fun walks Baldwin/Maalea beach.Enjoy shows at MACC.Four Seasons Lanai for an overnite get away, wine tasting in Napa, theatre in NewYork, peacefulness of Bali and can't forget Nice

Favorite things

Enjoy most genres of music even a little rap and Willie Nelson. Love organic healthy diet, not much tv occasionally Apprentice,Shark Tank,History, Voice. Like photography while my daughter and friends are not things,they are the most meaningful

For fun

Charity and Cultural events here locally, hanging with my daughter, motorcycle rides, hiking, hana retreats, yoga, bubble baths and sipping champagne at sunsets. Really enjoy getting my "booch" on in Haiku every Friday :-)

Last read

Emotional Intelligence 2.0/ The Four Agreements/Boundaries and love the articles in magazines of Parents/Afar/Interior Design,Dwell, Architectural Digest and Entrepreneur Certification for Aromatouch Therapy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German/Dutch /Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference