








37 year old man | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
True love demands true patience

In his own words

I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime. I moved from Hollywood, CA almost two years. And shame on me but I really don't know that many people in my area and all of my friends are on the west coast or in another part of the world.. Not to mention that I work usually six days a week making it even more difficult to socialize and meet new people. I'm sarcastic and I like dark humor so if you can't laugh about the simple things in life we probably won't be a good match. About the one I'm looking for.... She is ready to love. Someone who is family oriented, romantic, and a good listener. I know and you know that I'm not asking for much but believe me it's hard to find someone with good qualities. Finally, if I should contact you first, I sure would appreciate the courtesy of a reply. I will not be insulted if you decide you are not interested in me (after all, it is hard to please everyone!), but I would like to think that good old-fashioned manners do still exist in this world, and just getting back to me with a simple "thanks anyway" will not take up an inordinate amount of your time. Thank you! ... Anyhow I'd give this a shot. I'm looking forward to meeting some quality people for once.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Blue martini, house of beer, Rocco's

Favorite things

House of lies, shameless, game of thrones, how a meet your mother, bill maher, the newsroom. I also like educated pop: U2, Coldplay, blink182, Dave Matthews band, depeche mode, NIN, radiohead. And I like Italian food, Thai, Indian, Japanese n Mexican

For fun

I don't like the sound of the alarm! But I do like road trips, skiing, beach volleyball, hiking, cooking, movies, long walks, great conversation. And of course music. The world would be a very sad place without music.

Last read

La Quinta montaña by Paulo Cohelo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference