








30 year old woman | Bangor, ME, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles of Somersworth, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In case the screen name didn't give it away,...

In her own words

In case the screen name didn't give it away, my name is Kasey. I'm a loyal, friendly, funny and energetic person who's looking for someone that knows how to have fun but can be serious too. I don't get angry easily and I love doing all kinds of things, whether it's going out to watch a game, getting a drink with friends, hiking, or staying in and relaxing. The basics, I love my family, they mean the world to me. I'm looking for someone who has the same family and faith based values as me. Honesty, hard work and kindness are huge pluses. I like to stay busy and am looking to hang out with someone who is social and knows what they want out of life. Motivation is very sexy to me. I am an active person and I'm trying to be more disciplined about my gym time so I recently began Crossfit. I come from a place where men hang out in bars with Carhartt's and flannel on so I won't apologize for finding that to be a good look, but I also like a man that can wear a suit and look professional. The Businessman/Lumberjack look meshed together makes me swoon. I can't cook but I love to bake. I l enjoy writing and am a huge movie fan. I have a couple degrees and am currently working toward another one, I'm not sure I'll ever stop learning. I thoroughly enjoy my career and have worked hard to get where I am currently and will continue to challenge myself in that area. Traveling is at the top of my list. I usually like to do some solo traveling but I'm always up for a good adventure buddy. Some of my favorite places I've been so far are Honduras, Australia and Ireland. There's so much more to see though! I believe it's important to have fun in life. I get along with pretty much everyone, I don't like a lot of negativity so I like to look for the good in every situation. I've only had one serious long term relationship and while some might see that as a bad thing I think it's great because it means I know what I'm looking for and I'm not willing to waste mine or someone else's time. There's definitely a lot more to me, including thoughts on God (pro), family (a must), and politics (intersectionality) but if you want to know more please message me, I have no idea what to do with those winks. P.S If you resemble a serial killer in anyway I won't be respond. Maybe. Probably not.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Maine Coon cat but recently became allergic to him so he lives with my parents. I do like dogs but I'm too busy right now to be able to take care of one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Chicago, Florida, Texas, NYC and Boston. I hope to continue traveling more.


University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

I love Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, The Office, Community, Girls, Game of Thrones...and a list of others.

For fun

I love going to movies, doing active things outside, anything that keeps me busy. I'm up for any ideas!

Last read

Blue Like Jazz (I re-read Donald Miller alot)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral