








36 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anywhere near the beach is fine by me!

In his own words

I'm a SoCal native and I love it here. I've made my way further south and closer to the beach over the years. We are definitely blessed to live in a city with so much diversity and so much to do. I have a few different interests that keep me busy when I'm not working. I enjoy riding my bike near the beach or around the boardwalk. I love photography and art in general, so I'm often trying to find places to take pictures. I am a big fan of movies and go all the time. I'd like to say I'm a foodie, but realistically I just like to eat good food. So if you know of a good restaurant or place to go than I'm in. That being said, I'm also pretty health conscious so everything in moderation... except chocolate chip cookies. I am pretty big into fitness, but I'm not a meathead. I try to spend as much time as I can out of the gym staying active. I'm always up for trying new sports whether on land or sea. Lastly, I'm a fan of comedy and so a sense of humor is a big deal. I prefer to spend my time laughing as much as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm an animal lover! I particularly love dogs. I also kinda want a pot bellied pig.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Marina Del Rey and Venice! There are a lot of cool bars, restaurants and of course the beach! I am a Clippers fan so I love going to games and to the area around Staples Center. Driving up the coast!

Favorite things

Movies, HBO/Showtime shows, Coffee, Live Music.

For fun

Movies, Comedy Clubs and anything at the Beach. I love live music of all types. Riding my bike around Santa Monica/Venice. Crossfit, the gym, indoor rock climbing. Any place with cool scenery as I am a bit of a photography nut.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Accidental Guerilla And Zealot!

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree