








42 year old man | Studio City, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-41 within 15 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
NOTE: Ladies, if you have received a letter...

In his own words

NOTE: Ladies, if you have received a letter from me please know that I have read your profile completely and spent a good amount of time crafting a unique letter for you that is both honest and attempting humor while connecting to our common interests. It's fine if I'm not your type. I would just ask for a reply simply saying "Thanks for the letter, but I'm not interested". It's polite. tl;dr if I wrote you and you're not interested, reply and tell me so NOW ABOUT ME: Native Los Angelino looking to meet new people, have lots of fun and love life. Its been a helluva journey, but I've really become comfortable in my own skin, know who I am and what I want. I love my life and am having a great time living it, but would ultimately like to share it with someone else. I think the perfect partnership would be finding someone that I could grow with. That we have an aligned moral sense, but not necessarily all the same interests. I would love to learn from someone and would like someone to learn from me. Ultimately the best relationships are the ones where two people are able to grow together, but not get lost in each other. I'm open to new experiences and look to learn from whomever I'm with. Part of my job is interviewing all types of people. Because of this I'm quite a good conversationalist and I really enjoy getting to know people. I do believe that laughter is the best thing for you. It certainly helps to bond you to someone else when you share a common humor. If you say yes to a date, at the very least I will make sure you laugh and have a great time. I've spent a lot of time and energy honing myself in to a the perfect guy. For example: Tall, dark and handsome and also a gentleman. Creative and Logical. Funny and Loving, yet serious and supportive when I need to that last one could be for a bra advertisement too. Things I love: New ExperiencesPoker Games (the kind where people have fun and let down their guard) The burn of your muscles before they get sore The water - Swimming, Diving, whatever Funny movies A nice evening with good friends Efficiency Great Design Problem Solving Butterflies of anticipation The smell of suntan lotion, beach, and sun Hawaii Steak Sushi

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently rediscovered downtown LA and am loving every place I go. Sushi row in Studio City. Free Zuma is my favorite beach. Best Brandy Alexander in the city (John Lennon's favorite drink) is at the HMS Bounty


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones - First Books then Series Dune Saga Friday Night Lights Good Sci Fi of any medium House of Cards The Beatles Old School Hip-hop The Coen Brothers Grosse Pointe Blank and Leon (Good Hitman Movies)

For fun

First and foremost I like to be with fun people. In a way I can be the perfect date because I talk to people for a living, so the conversation will always flow. Personally I love the beach. Movies, Comedy, Theater, etc.

Last read

I'm on the last book of the Void Trilogy by Peter Hamilton. Pretty, pretty, pretty...pretty good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference