








32 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm the sweetest girl you'll ever meet, and I'll do anything for anyone. I'm very loyal to the people I love. I love to laugh and smile, and I can be very silly at times! Life is too short to be that serious:) I find it extremely HOT when a guy takes the time to read a woman's profile! I don't want a bad boy, or a one night stand! I would like to meet a gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady right! If you're in a mid life crisis, I'm not the one for you! Favorite quality about myself: I LOVE ME! I'm a huge family girl, and absolutely LOVE being a mommy! I have two awesome older boys, and two little princesses. They really do make life so much sweeter! I am extremely hard working, and am not looking for anyone to take care of me. Everyday is a new adventure, and I would love to get to know others to share in these new and fun experiences with me! (Especially with this warm weather coming!) I LOVE country music and a huge country girl at heart! I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, four wheeling, fishing, you name it. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty😉 I love to hit the city too, and switch things up every once in awhile. I like to dress nice, wear heels, and I'm huge into fitness. I'm not where I'd like to be yet, but in the last year I've lost 40 pounds. I'm extremely proud of the woman and mom I've become and want someone that won't be insecure with that and is willing to be my biggest supporter along the way😉 Too many men pretend to be something they're not on here. I want to date, and eventually find the right one, so please don't waste my time if you're not looking for the same thing. Enough about me, feel free to say hi if you're interested! 😉

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hikes, bike rides, park with kids, anything outdoors that gets me in the sun. Movies, bbq's.

Favorite things

Hikes, bike rides, park with kids, anything outdoors that gets me in the sun. Movies, bbq's, gym. BSing with my besties!

Last read

The four agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference