








49 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there and thanks for stopping by.

In her own words

Are you still out there? I certainly hope I can find my Prince Charming... I am an active individual with old school values.. yes, I look straight in the eyes, check out your shoes, clothes and your hands. If you give a firm handshake, that says a lot as my grandpa would say! :-)) I hope to find that person that makes me feel weak in the knees when I see them and takes me by the hand to go places... That gentleman that will open the door for me... **sigh** :-) That person with whom I can share life, experiences, daily dinner, weekend getways, a movie at home cuddling in the sofa.... More about me: my job keeps me on my toes and I like it that way. I work in international logistics and compliance. I am also a teacher/translator. Yes, I am bilingual (English-Spanish) I have learned a lot thanks to that. I stay active, exercise several times a week. Try to do P90X...boy, it's exhausting!! I try to eat healthy and clean. I do volunteer work for a local clinic, part of the Bon Secours Hospitals. My skills serve some good purpose there. Great group of people. I hope my hopes become a reality pretty soon. Thanks for stopping by to read this!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe is something pending. I have visited Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and several states in the USA.

Favorite things

Weekend getaways. A nice dinner, a walk along the beach, in the park, cuddling :-) A good cup of coffee and the Sunday paper... riding a car... I like driving

For fun

I like going out. I enjoy dining out, dancing, the movies or just a ride into...wherever... I like traveling. It's great to visit places and learn about other cultures.

Last read

Runaway Jury, Personal finance and Natural cures they don't want you to know about. I love reading but somtimes I don't have enough time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Int'l Trade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree