








48 year old woman | Watertown, SD, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I refuse to walk slowly, to crawl, or to remain indebted for a kiss

In her own words

I am a Leo. See me in a social setting and I am never silent, catch me in my own environment and I revel in solitude. You will never know me, or my heart-I will never be an open book. I am me, I am bold and brash and often irreverant. I am a lover, a sensous flirt, and femme fatale, who secretly has a heart of gold. I am untrainable, I will not be meek, nor timid, nor obediant, But I will do my best to never overstep your boundaries. I will never seek to change you. I am a true friend. A believer in right and truth and kindness. My toungue is sometimes my harshest element, I will likely say it as I feel it, dont be offended,rather be flattered that I am open to truth and honesty...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

We have one ankle biter, ...a couple outddor cats and several lovebirds and cocatiels in the sunroom, their chatter in the morning makes me happy, most men (and my sons) not so much lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love love the hills, Historic Sioux Falls, the board walk in Daytona...


National American University, Rapid City, SD

Favorite things

I love candles, bath and body works, love primitive antiques. I am a classy girly girl, I dress nice, I wear perfume, and I never leave the house without lipstick. I am more comfortable in a skirt then jeans, but am always game for outdoor fun.

For fun

Im an avid gourmet cook, love antiquing, flea marketing, jazz festivals, renaisance fairs, wine tasting, museums, reading, writng embroidery, making love in the rain.I grew up on the back of a show horse,and miss the smell of horse more then anything

Last read

I read everything...a book is an escape, someday I won't need too...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Smart, witty italian irish girl with a little sarcasm thrown in for good measure
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have faith, I keep it to myself.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have faith, I keep it to myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I currently in my third years towards a Bachelors degree in Business Administration, with a minor in Human Resources. Been pretty steadily holding a 3.8-4.0, But I can pretend to be dumb if you need me to be.