








43 year old woman | Webster, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let yourself experience life. Hang on to the handlebars when you must, but as much as possible put your hands in the air & enjoy the ride.

In her own words

I'm a nurturing and inclusive person by nature. I am ambitious, honest, caring, and giving, and like to make other people feel special. I take great satisfaction in being busy and productive, but enjoy my downtime as well. I'm committed to things that are important to me. I'm independent, but am ready to find my life partner and share everything I have to offer, and am looking for the same in return. I like to explore new areas, try new restaurants, take walks, practice yoga, and listen to good music. I enjoy traveling and seeing all of the amazing things the world has to offer. I like being social and am generally up for trying just about anything, but am also content sticking around home with my dog, a cozy blanket, a good glass of wine, and a book or movie. I'm close to my family and have a dog named Theo who I adore. I'm down to earth and easy going. I can be serious and focused, but also like to get silly. I am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I strongly believe that love is about what you can give others because you're already full, not about what others can give you because you're empty. I am looking for someone I have the right connection with and can enjoy and experience life with. Someone I can be authentic with, and is secure in being authentic with me. There are many things in my life that I am grateful for: a wonderful family, good friends, my dog, my home, my health, and my career. The thing that is missing is the person that I want to share all of it with. That being said, I am just like everyone else, human, not perfect. I'm looking for a man that is independent, financially stable, and ready to find his life partner, best friend, and lover to share and explore life with. Someone who is equally as interested in maintaining his sense of self while still becoming each other’s everything. I'm attracted to a man who knows who he is, is open about what he wants, and isn't afraid to communicate his feelings or share his vulnerabilities. He must be committed, honest, and loyal, and know how to make a woman feel special and loved. He appreciates the little things and is down to earth, but at the same time is fun and adventurous. I want to adore someone, and I want that someone to adore me. I want a man to make me feel cherished and secure, and I want to do the same for him. If you're looking for something similar and share the same values, I'd love to hear from you. If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Corbett's Glenn, Stony Brook, Solera Wine Bar, Balance Yoga, Barnes & Noble, Southwedge, Niagara on the Lake, Abbott's, Barry's, Rocco's, Good Luck, Cornhill, Park Avenue, beaches.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Feeding the soul, simple delights, lazy summer days, lighting candles, down pours, fleece blankets, playing my music loud, hot baths, yoga, coffee, good books, homemade pumpkin pie, fresh tomatoes from the garden, crisp apples, flowers on my doorstep

For fun

Exploring new areas, walks w/my dog, hiking, yoga, kayaking, wine tasting, trying new recipes, trying new restaurants, movies, music, concerts, travel, decorating my home for the seasons, shopping (JCrew, Athleta, Anthropologie, PB, Arhaus)

Last read

The Four Agreements, Journey to the Heart, Girl on the Train, The Gifts of Imperfection, Warrior of the Light



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Italian (my father is 100%). My other half is mainly German and French. My father was born in the Abruzzi region of Italy and came to the U.S. with his family at the age of 13. We took him back a few years ago and had an amazing time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral