








45 year old woman | Bedford, VA, United States | Seeking men 45-57 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I first want to say the eyes are GREEN!! I have learned while visiting dating sites there are very few real ladies left in this world. Are you looking for one? I am a "lady" that has self respect, I love who I am and have a passion for life. I wake up happy each morning, I am healthy, have a great career and that I am the mother of two amazing boys. One has left home, the other in high school. Family is the most important thing in the world to me and I would literally lay my life down for my children. I am confident that the experiences I have had in my life (both positive and negative) have made me who I am today and I'm positive.I am the strongest woman I know. Everyone has room for personal growth, I continue to grow each day. I do love the "white collar" type that can sport nice attire by day but not afraid to get his hands dirty, help me plant my lawn flowers or take off in the woods but I still love the beach more than anything. I appreciate my independence but want to wake up to a love like no other......... for moments when you feel breathless, when you just can't wait to see him again.........when the sound of his voice is the sweetest sound on earth. I am a natural born cuddlier but I think I am forgetting how. I have been loved and not afraid of commitment (I was married 19 years). I have loved in return (with all my heart), been hurt and I have made mistakes (which I have learned from). Those among you without sin cast the first stone............. I believe you can look into a persons eyes and know what their heart is saying. I believe in passion, the kind that comes from real chemistry, the chemistry that leaves you craving just one more minute, just one more kiss.......... I believe trust is earned and it must continue to be earned daily. You can not just auto enroll and expect a relationship to flourish. Every precious flower requires nurturing, love, attention, to be fed and requires the soil to be changed from time to time. I think date night or a special trip "just the two of us" would constitute a relationship "soil change". Speaking of flowers.......I do love to get them and for no apparent reason. Who cares if they die??? The memory that you cared that much lives FOREVER. Wouldn't you love to be a "fly on the wall" when they are delivered to see the smile on my face? Speaking of smiles.........laughter is a must so if your sense of humor is all dried up, you are knocking on the wrong door. Speaking of doors...............would you still open mine, I really love a true gentlemen? I believe nudity does NOT belong in the next pic I send you. That is not who I am so don't expect it. My parents did a great job raising me. I have manners, morals, values and believe that please and thank you are still golden words. I have faith in God because they raised me in church and I attend faithfully. I would really love to meet someone who wouldn't mind attending with me. I lead a busy life with a career, my boys (one is grown), staying healthy and the multitude of tasks I find myself creating. Believe it or not, I am a "handywoman". I love power tools and what I can create with them. Forget about the toilet running, I'll change that flush kit myself. I can mow the grass by day and be in that little black dress by night. I simply love the outdoors and anything that comes from nature but my toenails have to be painted while getting dirty on the four wheeler. You can usually find a football game on in my house (that time of year) and if you hate my team, it's ok. I'll watch the game in another room or take the boys to Buffalo Wild Wings. We watch a lot of ESPN so if you love sports, you will fit right in. I do control the remote though!!! I want you to inspire me and drive me to be a better person. I expect someone that is driven to be a better person as well. I am ready to share my heart......... full of compassion. OK, enough about me.............your turn.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Brady that is 10 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definately enjoy time at the beach, walks in the sand; hiking a great mountain. Cool fall nights by the lake, by a fire with a foot of snow & that feeling you get in your stomach when you are with someone you love (or could potentially love).


Concord University, Athens, WV

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are some of the old classics like Little House and family worthy viewing, comedy and mystery. I really love seafood especially shrimp and I think music makes the world go around. I'm not a fan of scary things!!

For fun

I am up for almost anything as long as it doesn't scare the daylights out of me. I love attending football & baseball games especially local baseball & my son's sporting events. Movies, dinner, back yard fire pits, grilling out & friends!!

Last read

I last read The Power of Positive Thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral