








46 year old woman | Manassas, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one that will make me say...WOW!?!?

In her own words

Congratulations - you're the lucky bachelor in the Online Dating Game with vtjenilicious! Give it your best shot now! "Lights....cameras....action!" Welcome to "The Online Dating Game with vtjenilicious. Let's meet the lovely bachelorette vtjenilicious! She currently lives in Northern Virginia. She is a graduate of Virginia Tech (thus the VT of the profile name). Vtjenilicious has long blonde hair, brown eyes and is athletic and toned. She has a smile that will knock your socks off! She's funny though you haven't figured that out from the profile so far. She's not only funny haha but fun-loving, good hearted, pretty, athletic, cultured, a 'handy-girl' around the house, creative, surprising (in a good way), passionate, sensual, spontaneous, caring, loves children and animals, has a silly-goofy side, witty, social, trust worthy and smart too! Wait a minute…is this an online dating game or an infomercial? And guys, she's looking for that spark with someone for a real relationship. She wants that one and only special man in her life. The one that makes her heart beat faster and makes her smile just by thinking of them or simply being together. I know you are out there! And now let's meet our lucky bachelor! What would your introduction say about you that would make me say…WOW! Or maybe tell me something about yourself that I wouldn't be able to tell from your profile and/or picture that I just wouldn’t be able to resist. The more you tell me - the more I know about you! Have fun, but remember to be truthful. And if your creative juices just aren’t a go today, that's ok - send me a message anyhow. (Cue music) It's time for our commercial break (or maybe a pop-up ad), but don't go away! When we come back, our lovely bachelorette will choose her lucky mate! Connect with me now and let's see if we are a winning match! Thanks for playing the Online Dating Game with me!! Btw...Winks are nice but I'd like to get a message from you, as well as be able to see you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs - they are a woman's best friend too! I have two young dogs that were rescued from local shelters...and why yes there is a wonderful story for both of them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends! College football on Saturdays in the Fall, playing sports, listening to music, attending all types of events, being spontaneous...I couldn't possibly list them all so chat with me to find out more!

For fun

Life is suppose to be fun - that's how I live it. I enjoy so many different things my list goes on and on and on - lol! Sun, surf and sand is the perfect combo. Who doesn't like spending quality time w/ someone special? :-)

Last read

Living Successfully with Screwed-Up People, and yes - Fifty Shades of Grey, The Best of Me, If I Stay, the Divergent series, and re-read...All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten (It's so true and an awesome book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral