








47 year old woman | Burlington, WA, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Help..........somebody get me off this site!!!

In her own words

Some think I have multiple personalities, I prefer to call it multifaceted, at any rate there is a good chance that one of my many me's could be a perfect fit for you! Come on guys that was meant to be funny lol:) I am fun, funny and can be a bit on the sarcastic side as well being extremely compassionate, loyal, honest.........sometimes to a fault and very affectionate. I am always looking for a new adventure, my health is very important to me and would like to find a partner who is active as well. I am a very young looking 44, and could easily pass for 43;) In all seriousness I am at a point in my life where I am looking for my other half, my best friend and lover. Through dating the past 3 years since my divorce I am very aware of what I am and am not looking for. I view failed relationships as a learning experience, I am a work in progress and will continue self development so I can be a great partner. One of my favorite relationships reads is “The Five Love Languages”. If you haven’t read it you should. My love languages are quality time and physical touch. With both of my kids being grown I have plenty of free time to develop a healthy relationship. I believe we live in a society that would rather "trade in" than work things out in a relationship. I envy my friends who have been married for years, knowing relationships and marriage can be difficult at times I am looking for someone who is willing to work through challenges and come out a stronger couple. Along with a man who is honest, handsome, loyal and has a great sense of humor that is looking for a possible long term relationship. I am a non smoker, non drug user (including Marijuana), and rarely drink and would like the same in a man. I am also looking for a man who believes in God, by no means am I an angel , but I have found that this foundation is important to me. I am not looking for a hook up, so if that is on your agenda please pass me up. Happy fishing, this online dating can be pretty brutal but I am holding out hope my perfect match is somewhere out it you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean, or sunny for that matter. Curled up in front of a fire cuddling with my companion.

Favorite things

Love seafood, hot shower, comfy bed, hence why I like camping in a hotel lol. Spending time with my family and my favorite four legged fur friend, Pixie.

For fun

I am always up for a great comedy. Love to people watch, the ferry to the islands is a must:) Catching a good hockey game along with spending time exploring new places and things with loved ones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference