Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

lala7816

39 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, United States | Seeking men 45-75 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

Hey there and thanks for stopping by to check out my profile.I am a 39 year old divorced mother of an almost 12 year old daughter. She's the apple of my eye and the cream in my coffee (for future knowledge I like it light and sweet). I was married for a long time and have been single for some time now. I am looking to meet some new people, develop some connections and just let life take me where it goes.. I try not to worry about what's NOT in my control. I am fairly outgoing.. I have a bubbly and fun personality. I am usually open to all kinds of experiences - I will try anything once! I am confident in who I am and my place in the world. I spend my days working with young children. Its my passion and I feel that I am making a difference in the world by each student I teach. I admire youth for is openness and honesty and I strive to be the same way. When I am not working, I enjoy camping. I own my own RV.. I love to hook up and go at a moment's notice for along weekend. The beach is a favorite. Sun, sand and a cocktail is how it should be done. Don't be fooled - as much as I can get my hands dirty making a fire, I can just as easily slip into my black dress and stilettos and hit a night on the town. I am not a huge fan of the bar scene. I adore conversation and those environments are conducive for that. I have been known though to grab a microphone jump on stage with the band and belt out a few! I can't say what I am looking for at the moment. I know what I am NOT looking for thought. I don't want a hook up, a one night stand or any drama. I am at a happy, secure place in my life and am looking for someone to enjoy it with. I don't do drugs. I don't smoke. I haven't be arrested and I am not looking to change that. I do enjoy a good glass of wine and a dirty joke or two. Looking forward to seeing what happens.. you just never know PS.. I am not looking for a pen pal or a texting buddy. If you don't want to actually date or get to know someone I'm not the girl for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love to sit at the beach.. lake or ocean..I love to go out for a nice glass of wine or a beer.. love to hear a great band play live.. Love conversation!

College

Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

My favorite things depends on who I am with. I love being outdoors as the weather gets nicer. I love living by a lake .. I am a huge fan of the ocean. I hope to meet someone who can show me the things that they love to do too.

For fun

For free time.. I love to see my friends.. hang out.. watch a movie.. enjoy a good glass of wine.. or a Budweiser.. Love to be outside any time of the year.. go for a walk..

Last read

"The Goldfinch" by Donna Tart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a loud Italian.. LOL.. mixed with some Polish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think that faith and religion are 2 different things.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I think that faith and religion are 2 different things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Vocal Music.. I was a performance major.. but I love children so I got my degree in Early Childhood Education.. Elementary Education and Special Education. Plus a minor in Child Psychology.