








30 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 21-28 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm A Windy City Girl At Heart in Search of the One Who'll Come And Sweep Me Off My Feet

In her own words

Hey guys; my name is Lindsay. I'm from Dayton and I've lived in Ohio my whole life. However I'm a city girl and I'm absolutely in love with the city of Chicago. I visit there for really no reason other than because I want to, just about every 3 months and I'm there anywhere from 1 – 2 weeks. After I graduate tech school, I hope to be moving to Chicago unless something keeps me here; then I'll move with whomever. So the way I see it, I have plenty of time to make friends in the city! GO SOX! I'm straight-forward, compassionate, open - minded, faithful, and occasionally very opinionated. I can't stand drama, insecurity, games, control freaks, people who play with your emotions, or people that waste your time! I'm the type of person that finds confidence attractive; but don't get confidence confused with arrogance or with being conceited. I am committed and extremely dedicated to my schooling. I have put my priorities in order and I put importance & urgency first and I do what I have to do to get what I have to do finished before I have time for myself. I?m sure you noticed my photos and this might have crossed your mind; I have been modeling since I was a freshman in high school (2000) and it's something I love to do. I am very confident and I happen to feel and carry myself as if I know I am beautiful. But know I am not conceited. However, everyone likes a compliment from time to time, but I don't feel that I'm someone that needs to be complimented to feel beautiful or in - order to feel like you?re still attracted to me! I also like the finer things in life and I'm looking for a long - distance relationship. Most importantly, I'm looking for commitment. However, commitment is one thing that most men are afraid of and unfortunately incapable of. My potential match would be someone that can keep up with me, someone that can also appreciate the finer things in life, educated, photogenic, and someone that can and will treat me the way that I deserve to be treated just as I would and will treat him. Believe it or not, I?m not typically used to ?being treated?. Somehow I always end up dating men that want to play the woman?s role in a relationship; if this tells you anything. I like to go shopping (and not just for myself!); but I like surprises too, if you have fashion sense. I love to hang out with family and friends, watch sports games (baseball, hockey, football, basketball), dance, ice skate, workout and get to know new people. When it comes to style, I'm someone that never goes anywhere without thinking about what I have on or how I look. I would like you to at least be able to match your clothes when you go out. Customizing cars is something I've been interested for years. I have a 2.0L 2003 Ford Focus SE. I also can talk about cars and know what I'm talking about. I have taken 2 years of carpentry and unlike most women; I am not easily grossed out by blood. I guess I'm backwards in a few ways; but hey that?s just me. You either like me or you just don?t. I'm in my second year of school to become a veterinary technician and I happen to love trauma and critical care and I?m sure you can understand I?m a very fearful pet parent. But most likely that?s do to my education and what I know; so don?t judge me based on that. So, if you can understand what I'm talking about or if you?re willing to listen and learn, I love to talk about it! Ex. pericardial effusion or immune – mediated thrombocytopenia. If you like what you've read or if you want to know anything more, write me an e-mail and let me know either way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 1 standard grey chinchilla and now as of 10/14/09,2 dogs that are Chow mixes.My youngest dog Alf,I rescued from one of my clinical sites.He has a personality that has blossomed and his story is my favorite to tell because of our amazing bond.

Favorite hot spots

At least of the places I've been so far, CHICAGO:North Ave Beach, Pappadeaux's, Millennium Park, N.Michigan Ave, Woodfield Mall; VIRGINA BEACH. I love big cities although I would love to go to Australia; New Zeland too someday.

Favorite things

HUM... Well, I love animals,traveling,ice skating,coffee, seafood (HINT) and sushi! I love going to see ice hockey, baseball, or any game at that; just so long as it's action packed and I understand it! And what girl doesn't like shopping!? Do you?

For fun

A strong family bond is important to me because my family and I are always there for one another no matter what the situation may be. In my free time I love to ice skate, go to "the hockey game", & most importantly hang out with my family or friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was my surgery book! I hate reading with a passion! I don't read if I don't have to and if the subject doesn't intrest me! Doing research projects and papers I find enjoyable because I'm always learning something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently in school to be a veterinary technician and I would like whomever to be educated.I am dedicated to my education but I can still be commited in a relationship.I would like whomever to be in the medical field as well, but if not it's ok.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Welsh, German, & Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral