








40 year old woman | Cedar Knolls, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for my next chapter in life...

In her own words

And now the fun part - an opportunity to summarize myself in a few brief paragraphs while holding your attention. There's only so much that can be communicated in an online description; to truly get to know someone you need to learn their expressions and tones. However, I will do my best to describe myself here. I tend to come off as a reserved person, that is until I am comfortable with you. This is the case with my family and friends as it is with a significant other. You'll know you've made the cut when I am acting goofy, shooting out sarcastic comments and telling you like it is (or as I see it anyway :-). I am genuinely a caring, nice, fun, honest, smart, focused, positive and happy person. I believe in enjoying all the good things in my life and learning from the bad. Like most people on here (or anywhere for that matter), I've had both good and bad experiences with relationships. And through each experience I've learned so much about myself and what I am looking for in a partner. Now with that being said, I am still open-minded to learn enough about someone for who they are as an individual, and not set limitations based on my experience with someone else. I am hoping to meet someone that I can connect with and who has similar values as me. Someone who is at a point in their life where they are comfortable with themselves, happy with where they are and is open-minded to explore whatever the universe has in store for them. And, most of all someone I can laugh with; life is too short to be so serious all the time. I have a passion for life and would love to see and experience new things. I would be happy staying in watching a movie, but then I would be equally as happy hopping in the car, blasting the music, and seeing where we wind up. I love music – I enjoy the stories in songs a lot more than books or tv sometimes. Whatever my mood I have a playlist for it full of various genres. And, I'm just going to throw it out there - I am a big Country music fan - this is a new development (past few years) and it's mostly the new stuff. I don’t know why I was fighting it all these years. And, if you haven't been to a country concert yet, you should add it to your bucket list - it's definitely a good time! Ok, ok enough about that, I also found the love of paddle boarding last summer. I can't wait to get back out there again and try it in various lakes around the area. I do like to stay active, healthy and fit. I enjoy yoga a lot, but recently started p90x3 - loving it so far. Tony Horton is hysterical! I also like to go on casual bike rides in parks or through paved trails (definitely haven't tried intense mountain biking (yet). Anyway, I can sit here and list a lot more about myself, but what fun would that be. I believe when you meet the right person and have that emotional and physical connection it will all just fall into place and we will get to know each other over time. If there's anything else you'd like to know just ask :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel for work and get to visit the major US cities often. I'd have to say my favorite cities are San Diego, Nashville, Denver, Chicago and anywhere else in California.


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

I would have to say music again. I love live music and I think acoustic is amazing (when it's good that is - lol).

For fun

This varies on the time of year and if I have my daughter. I just try to do fun things that keep me laughing and smiling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference