








49 year old woman | Murray, UT, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outspoken, easy-going attorney looking for smart, funny guy for dinner dates, late night talks, road trips and slow-dancing.

In her own words

I'm extremely easy going, patient and passionate about life. I will try just about anything at least once. I like to have fun, meet new people and try new things. I'm a night owl and often stay up late either reading or watching a good movie. I also like to go dancing, hiking, fishing, camping or just hang out with friends and family. I'm a good listener and have a great sense of humor. I'm a criminal defense lawyer by trade and have a natural ability to engage others in conversation and make them feel comfortable. I love kids and dogs and don't mind having a few around. My family is very important to me and I would say the best of times have been spent with them. I don't believe there is such a thing as an "ideal match" but I'd certainly like to find someone that I enjoy spending time with, someone easy to talk to and who doesn't play games. I'm easy to get along with and certainly NOT high-maintenance! I'd like to find a man who is intelligent, funny, easygoing, affectionate, sexy, spiritual, and looks good in both a suit and a pair of jeans. Of course, what woman doesn't!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Karma, who is very eccentric, and likes no one but me. I prefer dogs, my favorite being a St. Bernard or a German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Las Vegas where I can play the slots, southern Utah where I can go hiking and camping, checking out antique stores in North Carolina and going anywhere that includes a beach and warm weather!


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Most of my favorite things include doing anything outside and spending time with my family

For fun

I like to read, write, listen to music, go dancing, go to the movies, do anything outdoors, I love the mountains and the beach and I especially enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

I'm an avid reader and usually have at least two books that I'm working on. I love a good mystery or crime thriller but I'm flexible. Some of my favorite authors are Steve Martini, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Stephen King, Jennifer Weiner, Patricia Cornwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a self-employed attorney and have been an attorney for about 19 years. I was a prosecutor with the S.L. Co. District Attorney's Office and the Utah Attorney General's Office but I've had my own criminal defense practice for the last twelve years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in Psychology and a law degree from BYU.