








42 year old woman | Little Rock, AR, United States | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love...great advice!

In her own words

Life philosophies: Laughter is best shared. Strength is attractive, especially when a man is strong enough to let me be the independent woman that I am. Joy is everywhere if you look hard enough. God does cool stuff if I get out of the way. About me: Speech, theatre, and mathematics are my teaching certification areas. I know this is a strange combination, but it is what I enjoy so it makes sense to me. I love working with the teens in my classroom. The beach calls my name...cold weather does not! I am an introvert by nature but speak freely in front of hundreds. The club scene is not for me, but I love having friends over. I love laughing! My best friend's husband made the mistake of thinking I was a couch potato before he met me. I disabused him of that notion when I pantsed him during ultimate Frisbee. I actually work out at bootcamp 3 days a week and swim frequently. I probably watch more live theatre than movies, but I like both. I used my theatre background to flip my first house. What about you?

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, London, camping in our state parks


Harding University, Searcy, AR

Favorite things

Beaches, country and christian music, Castle, NCIS , SYTYCD, laughing, driving, the seconds of silence when driving in the rain and you go under an overpass

For fun

I love to cruise, play board games or cards, camp at Woolly Hollow State Park, and take road trips on the spur of the moment. Church league softball and ultimate Frisbee make me happy. I'm not a club person, but I enjoy dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is essential to me. I am not me without acknowledging my Father.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is essential to me. I am not me without acknowledging my Father.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference