








41 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, United States | Seeking men 35-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take.

In her own words

A little about me....I am told by friends and family that I am fun,down to earth, and very loyal to those that deserve it. I love to laugh, and have a good time! I can be sarcastic, and appreciate sarcasm for sure. I am adventurous, and I like to try new things, and visit places I have never been, whether it be a country I've never visited, or a small, local town. I am a people person and have been known to strike up a conversation standing in line at the grocery store, or while browsing in the bookstore ( one of my favorite places to unwind). I also enjoy going to concerts, working out, spending time with my family and friends, and volunteering when I can. I am looking for someone who shares my love of travel( i want to travel the world),loves dogs( I have one that is very important to me), and who likes to enjoy life and have fun! A sense of humor, a positive outlook on life, and a laid back approach to life are all very important to me. I am looking for someone who will be honest about their intentions,. Openness and honesty are VERY important to me. I am interested in a long-term relationship eventually, and hope to find someone who is interested in the same. I am not someone who dates multiple people if I feel like I have found someone I have a connection with. I am giving the online dating thing a second chance, because like my tag line says, "In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Henry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Main Street Saint Charles, Prasino, various different ( not chain) restaurants


Missouri Western State University, St. Joseph, MO

Favorite things

TV shows : Shameless, Modern Family, Walking Dead Music: Country, rock, Top 40

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th grade English/Language Arts
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but have recently switched over to a Methodist based Christian church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have recently switched over to a Methodist based Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English Literature, and a Masters in reading.