








49 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles of Concord, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Niceguy!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I'm an energetic, active and fun person. I stay far away from drama and negativity. I'm working on living in the moment as often as possible. I take good care of myself physically and emotionally and live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I am self employed in real estate and love the freedom that it brings. I also create children's board games. I am able to spend a great deal of time outdoors, visit the gym frequently and I love animals and nature. I love to hike, take long walks, do yoga and pilates. My ideal match would be active, honest, kind and by all means, emotionally available. Someone I could laugh with while enjoying a spontaneous adventure out, or a night in with dinner and a movie. He loves dogs and he's compassionate and thoughtful too. He loves to do dishes and vacuuming is his favorite hobby (haha - just kidding, I don't mind housework!!). I prefer men that can be silly and not too serious, adventurous but not irresponsible. I am blessed with 2 incredible daughters, one is away at college, and the other is in high school. They are remarkable people and I'm very proud of them. I'm trying to enjoy the little things in life because I have a feeling that someday they might just end up being the big things. I'd like to meet someone to go on hikes, out to an occasional dinner (or cook at home), movies and other adventures. Travel is important to me and I am looking forward to using my passport soon. A long term relationship would be wonderful but I'm just taking things as they come, no pressure. I'm taking my time to find the right person and I trust it will all work out, it always does. My perfect date would be a drive to Sonoma, ziplining or hiking in the redwoods followed by a nice dinner, glass of wine and maybe a massage. We should probably start with coffee though!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, the Wine Country, Hawaii, Southern California, Monterey/Carmel, Mendocino

For fun

I can find fun just about anywhere but I do love the great outdoors, zip lining, a good pinball machine or a funny movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference