








41 year old woman | Harwich, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-53

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life!!!Looking for someone who is caring,loving honest,outgoing.If you are this person,we can talk more next time.Life is great...

In her own words

I'm looking for a man with the same ideology as myself when it comes to work(hard working and focused on their goals) And at the same being able to make time for family and friends. I'm spiritually grounded and make a concerted everyday to remain so.I enjoy life am impressed by so many litlle things,I'm sentive,caring,laugh honest, happy,smale,simpatic,acttrative,outgoing. Looking for a good loving,affectionate man who is smart confident,romantic,outgoing,fun and open minded.Who would like to meet a good person, honest,considerate woman,for friendschip,good conversation and enjoy my beautiful smile.If you are this person,iam right here waiting for you!!!!!!We are luck

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I dont have any pets at all !But i like fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If i should i want to travelling to Germany,Italy,France,India,Espain.


Minneapolis Business College, Roseville, MN

Favorite things

In my own words: I enjoy reading thinking pondering,music,walking on the beach etc. Iam pretty open to anything and enjoy on new adventures!!!

For fun

.Go to the concern museum,read a book a magazine,listen music when i exercise.

Last read

I read about:National bestslling!The author her name is Debbie Macomber.She was talking about;Delightful, Affectionate, Romantic, Emotional etc.........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I have been with my business for 14 years.It cames so great and succeful.I like to have my own things because it maskes me so excited and enthusiastic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
I was born in Brazil.And i have been lived here on the Cape Cod since about 14 years .Cape Cod is nice place to live,i love to live here.Because is so quiet and peaceful..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm a praticing catholic, i do think religion is very important for me,.And for everyone.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a praticing catholic, i do think religion is very important for me,.And for everyone.
Languages: Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
am registerd nurse.Its a demanding job,but being there to help people in their time of greatest is very gratiying. But i have done my college in Brazil.