








38 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure...this is an adventure I am ready to take!

In her own words

I am shy, quite and fun all rolled into one. Give me a little and I will warm up to you. I respect all people and hope to receive the same in return. Honesty is key and so is trust. All I ask is that you offer the same in return. I have had the pleasure of working with children for the past 14 years and I truly enjoy it. Being able to watch them grow and show them and share in there unconditional love is very rewarding. My dedication to my job and the drive to be successful in my field has taken up a lot of time in my life. But, now I have decided that this is my time! About me: I am a country girl at heart, but one who loves the city life. I enjoy movies, music and I am a pretty big sports fan (esp football!). Life to me is simple. I enjoy being with my friends, but I also enjoy having time to myself and doing things for me. I have always had a passion for traveling and seeing the world, something I look forward to doing in the future. I am always open to learn and do new things..just like every other female I have my bucket list too! It would be amazing to learn how to dance, skydive, learn a new language and even learn how to swim. Yes, I said it...I need to learn how to swim. I've lived in this beautiful city (Boston) that I've called home for over 14 years now, and have yet to discover all of it's hidden jewels. It would be nice to find someone who is up for a little adventure. What would intrigue me about you: A grounded and well rounded kind of guy. Someone who challenges me, but challenges themselves also. A gentlemen, who enjoys the company of others and is looking to find a partner for life. I would hope that he would like to have children one day too and can enjoy a good laugh here and there. It would be nice to meet someone with a romantic side. Someone who knows how to give and take in a relationship, and is open to the possibilities of meeting someone like me. If your out there, say Hello...I promise I don't bite! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am not normally a "pet person"! I was terrified of everything when I was younger. Now, I am more comfortable with animals and peoples pets! Baby steps...right!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to bowl! I may not be good at it, but it's fun. Catching a movie or a casual outdoor lunch is always nice. I would even like to see the city and visit a museum or too!


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

I tend to be a crafty little lady. I love to paint and create all kinds of random things. I movie on the couch is always fun, or jamming out to some music in spare time. I am exploring my cooking's a work in progress.

For fun

For fun....hmmmm! I would love to see this wonderful city I live in more often! I love to explore and see new places and try things I probably would never. I like a lil thrill and challenge to life. I also like to relax and see a movie.

Last read

A children's book called "I don't want to be a frog." It was actually really cute. But in regards to grown up books, it would be "Captivated by you."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have worked with children for 14 years! It is my passion in life. I am very dedicated to my job and consider myself a hard worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral