








46 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Of all forms of caution, caution in love is perhaps the most fatal to true happiness. - Bertrand R

In her own words

Yes, I CAN see when I smile! I was asked that question by a 5 year old due to my squinty eyes. Hellion. I am: a 44 yo attractive, non-photogenic, witty, patient, and loyal woman. I can have fun broken down on the side of the road given the proper company (or alone in hindsight). I was born on Christmas day just ask my Mom she loves to tell the story of the birthing pains she endured while 3 young children waited for Santa. Good stuff. I come from a large family-3 brothers and 2 sisters most of whom live in the area. I have 15 nieces and nephews and am fairy God Mother to 6 of them. Lucky sons of guns. I love reading but have been very busy as of late so have 7 books next to the bed awaiting my attention. I love playing basketball, rowing, kayaking, cooking/eating, gardening and being affectionate. Also very much enjoy refinishing furniture. I lived in NYC and Switzerland both wonderful and very expensive experiences. My dream car is a 1989 Jeep Grand Wagoneer. I feel visceral pain when I catch one on the road. It is the ONLY thing I truly covet and, yes, I've seen a priest about this. I love to learn especially about life styles and thought processes other then my own. I am competitive but only at the fun things: basketball, air hockey, fishing, riding waves, pumpkin carving...the important stuff. I am in the process of refurbishing my kitchen with some help from my 18 yo nephew. I've been to Home Depot so many times I am on a first name basis. Thoroughly enjoying the process and creativity. You are: witty, self-assured, humorous, fun, affectionate, active, knowledgeable, loving, enthusiastic and good natured. I value sincerity and simplicity. I do want to find a true partner and friend. My parents were married for 40 years until my father passed away. I paid attention and asked questions. I know the importance of love, loyalty, levity and friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a year old puppy...a huge learning curve for the us both.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC-13 yr resident.. Florence. Cape May, NJ. Appalachian Trail. Book stores. My kitchen. The Deer Park Tavern-where I bartended and Edgar Allan Poe wrote The Raven. In front of a fire. Home Depot. My bed. Nurseries. Book stores.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

1989 Jeep Grand Wagoneer! American Flags.Stephen Colbert. Bocce. Warm hand on a cold day. Crushed ice. My career. Tim Lincecum. The Hanson Brothers. The Ramones.The Stone Roses. Jaws. M*A*S*H-The Movie. Clerks. Landscaping. A tan guy in a pink shirt.

For fun

Tango/Ballroom dancing. Art-appreciation and creation. Boxing. Surf fishing. Playing basketball. Hiking. Biking. If someone is enthusiastic I am right there with them.

Last read

Favorites:To Kill a Mockingbird. Pride and Prejudice. Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal. Me Talk Pretty Some Day. Skinny Puppy. A Walk in the Woods. Into Thin Air. Life of Pi. A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius. Jaws.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Educator in surgery. Run clinical trials in cardiac surgery and teach surgical technique. Work in Philadelphia and NYC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
All ethnicities are respected.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Great respect for different faiths and beliefs. I LOVE learning about cultures and spiritualities.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Great respect for different faiths and beliefs. I LOVE learning about cultures and spiritualities.
Languages: English Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BSN, RN. I would like to date an educated man,however, if you are intelligent and interesting it need not be formal education.