








41 year old woman | Jeffersonville, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a simple girl with a simple dream. I'm...

In her own words

I'm a simple girl with a simple dream. I'm just looking for someone to share my ambitions with, someone to laugh with and someone who enjoys the little things in life. I was married once before, been divorced for several years, and have a eleven year old son that means the world to me-- he is my priority. I value someone who is honest, motivated, driven and has a great sense of humor... and a nice smile doesn't hurt either ;) Calling all REAL men here-- integrity and backbone required. I have learned a lot -- it's a new year, and time for new beginnings. Maybe you will be a part of that :) No games, fellas! If that's what you're looking for then you've come to the wrong profile. Definitely not into one-night stands and the like... i have respect for myself and my son. Looking for an awesome friend with the potential for a serious, long term relationship. Also, I am unable to relocate far, so someone living in the Louisville area would be best. Oh, and no photo = no response. Sorry but that's only fair and a bit creepy otherwise. Also, if you're gonna send an email say something more than "hi" or the like. I'm much more likely to respond if you put a little thought into it and give me something to work with. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Always had pets growing up, and may consider another in the near future if the kiddo insists (no snakes or other reptiles, please-- yikes!). LOVE french bulldogs (those ears! that face!) while my son likes "fluffy" dogs-- so we'll see :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the club scene although a casual drink is nice. As for travels, i would love to visit Italy, Austrailia and a destination a little closer, New York City. The culture and beauty of Italy, and the intrigue of NYC has always been appealing.


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

Love to dine out and explore new places-- Italian is my favorite. Enjoy a quiet night at home watching movies/snuggling; bon fires in the fall; sledding and snow ball fights; and the beach. Quaint streets, old homes with character... charming things.

For fun

Much of my free time is spent with my son and family...but i love to travel! I don't often get the opportunity to do so, but i dream of seeing all of the beautiful wonders of the world. I also enjoy being outdoors, decorating and the theater.

Last read

Honestly don't read books often-- unless children's literature counts. I have never been a "reader," although i envy those who are. It's something that i wish i enjoyed more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a registered nurse for 15 years, working in the field of obstetrics. I take care of mommas and their babies, and I love it! It's very rewarding and fulfilling-- a true fit! Would love to do a medical mission trip someday-- :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Great grandmother was full Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Don't attend church often, but it was an important part of my upbringing. I guess I'm more spiritual than religious-- definitely a believer and a follower, just do things on my own time... in my own way.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Don't attend church often, but it was an important part of my upbringing. I guess I'm more spiritual than religious-- definitely a believer and a follower, just do things on my own time... in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing degree from IU-- it was one of the most challenging experiences and I am eternally grateful for the opportunity to enrich my life and that of others through this profession. It's great to make a difference!!! :)