








48 year old man | Studio City, CA, United States | Seeking women 42-52 within 40 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people and see where it goes from there...

In his own words

Someone unconventional - or not! I'm independent, creative, unafraid,unconventional, and intelligent with a variety of interests... Impulsive, outgoing, energetic, charming with a great sense of humor. A passionate person with a wild side to keep life interesting. My turn-on's include nice legs, lips and Great Smile!... However, Looks alone, are definitely not enough. Wit, Intelligence and Romantic are a must... and I love stimulating conversation on any subject or issue and more to come from you’re... "Potential Respondent". You will bring your own interests too. I'm not looking to date myself! That would be boring. Not that I am boring, just very familiar with the content and value diversity... I have discovered that if I am looking for something someone that will be the most elusive thing to find. I like to run with the idea of, 'I will know when I find it'. Now of course there has to be a connection physically and intellectually to begin anything.... Other than that, let life show you what you need. Also, Life is too short to dwell on the negative, so I choose not to. I am positive, playful and energetic, and I tend to be attracted to the same..."Love spontaneity and am easy going and drama free"…. and someone who's not afraid to sweat. I love running, hiking, camping – anything outdoors an occasional yoga class / beginner... I am not looking for a “perfect” woman… just the one I feel a profound connection with and vice versa. Practicing a balanced, happy, healthy lifestyle and hoping to meet someone with the same goals. I pursue peaceful, meaningful exchanges and enjoy hearing about others journeys. I am creative, loyal, compassionate and sometimes funny... I am looking for a woman who is equally as aware, on the path of self-discovery, openness, sharing...Most important to me is playfulness, openness, great communication, ability to mirror to the other person your highest potential heartfelt dreams...conscious co-creation in each moment, whether it is making dinner or an art project together...I thrive on creativity...and love waking up with a smile every day! I enjoy togetherness and bonding together over mutual interests, but don't expect to be joined at the hip and think it's healthy to retain your individuality.... I welcome an authentic relationship with someone who is kind, compassionate, loving, giving, adventurous, playful, articulate, passionate, open minded, introspective and driven. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously but serious enough to want to grow, share and evolve while we bring out the best in each other..... However there is no accounting for chemistry, it is a wonderful thing that you just can't get a grasp of until you meet somebody in person.... Maybe we are a match, or maybe we have a friend connection....I welcome both :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations include NYC, Paris, Milan, pretty much any island in the Caribbean..places in nature that are calming, healing, off the beaten path, forests, eco-architecture, white sand beaches, turquoise water, high vibrational spots, europa.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Anything that stimulates the mind or body like hanging out at the beach, hiking, concerts, sharing good movies, theatre such as plays, skiing, camping, traveling, kayaking, yoga, biking or just cuddling on the sofa ~ laughing and good conversation.

For fun

Scenic hike exploring new areas, museums, art shows, concerts, beaches, cities with culture-either mountain or desert-LOVE backcountry rivers, lakes, whitewater rafting, canoeing, skiing, riding horses, bike ride, hot springs, festivals, motorcycles.

Last read

I could spend entire evenings in Barnes and Noble with a great cup of coffee ...Love books, and reading the various magazines....Sometimes a novel, something inspirational and occasionally a travel guide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I follow Newton's Third Law: every action has a reaction. If the action is yours, the consequences are yours also.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I follow Newton's Third Law: every action has a reaction. If the action is yours, the consequences are yours also.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college