








42 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's enjoy life and seek an adventure!

In her own words

Simple things make me smile, but holding a conversation with someone is a must. I'm drawn to quick witty individuals who think outside the box and have an unconventional approach to life to see life in a simple yet open aspect. I'm a busy gal who doesn't sit around much in her free time...plenty of time for that during the work day. I want someone who is adventurous, kind, open minded, and laughs. Break the monotony. Do something strange and extravagant! (Emerson) I have found that it is a challenge to meet people in this busy world of ours, especially in LA, and while I do believe there is something to the instant spark you get when you run into someone, sometimes we miss those because we work so much, or are in cars with a commute and we opt for trying the online version. I'm looking for the person who gives me a reason to not work so much. I love my work and I'm successful with it, sometimes I find I work too much...though I'd like to think it's an attribute. I can take care of myself and have raised 3 great kids along the way, but I want someone whom I can share my adventures with and lazy Sunday mornings; someone to watch the sunset as the full moon rises. I'm an energetic active individual who enjoys the great outdoors and what it has to offer. I love getting out and enjoying life to the fullest; I love to explore new cities, walk through a museum, find a good car show, walk the beach or climb a summit. I love creating new adventures, whether on my own or with friends and loved ones. I love stimulating conversation and spending time with someone who's open minded. With the current flow of life I often transition from quiet walks to a spontaneous adventure and having a partner in these adventures and quiet moments would be nice. I enjoy cooking a good meal over music and wine and sharing this time with someone whom I can talk with and isn't afraid to jump in and help, who knows maybe there's a little chemistry in the kitchen. :) I enjoy friends and family and take every opportunity to spend time with those who are important to me for I believe the biggest gift you can give someone is TIME. Time is invaluable in today's busy world so if your important to me I will take the time in my busy life to show you. I'm a positive, confident, lady who's comfortable in her own skin. I love my jeans as much as I love a nice dress and heels. I'm generous to those around me and I'm quick to give a smile to brighten someone's day. I don't like to get caught up in past hang-up's for the past can't be changed, but the future is what you make it. I love being involved within the community and believe in "paying it forward," I do this by being involved in Rotary. I love all types of music from instrumental to indie/alternative rock, but really enjoy a nice jazz or blues group in my background to unwind with. I couldn't tell you what is on TV but do like the occasional movie and independent flick. When it comes to sports I enjoy them all, I'm an avid golfer and love to watch college football, live baseball, soccer, and hockey. If you've read this far there might be something of interest to you...don't be afraid to reach out - life is all about taking a chance. Who knows you might just enjoy your time with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mountains, golf courses, traveling to someplace new


Boise State University, Boise, ID

For fun

Read, outdoors, spend time with people important to me, seek adventures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral