








49 year old woman | Gales Ferry, CT, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 30 miles of New London, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and I wear my heart on my sleeve...

In her own words

Hi there! Decided to try this online dating...again. I was on here about 3 years ago then found a steady relationship. Now, recently single again and thought I'd give it another try. I'm not a go out to the bars type of person, and I figure this is a good way to see if you have similarities before you actually meet. I am an honest, dedicated, intelligent, fun loving person. I raised my my 2 daughters as a single parent and they are now my very best friends. They are both amazing and I am so extremely proud of them. My family is very close and mean the world to me. I'm an educated, professional woman who is looking for the same. I love to cook! My dad was a chef and I guess I inherited some of those genes. I can whip up a great meal from whatever is in the fridge! I have a lot of energy, I love to run and do outside activities. The beach or on the water is my absolute favorite place on earth. Someday I will wake up every morning and look out at the ocean. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love our coastline and feel so blessed to live here. Some of my favorite spots are Watch Hill,Newport, Eastern Point Beach in Groton and Block Island. Pretty much anywhere near or on the water!

Favorite things

My family. First and Foremost. Music.. All day long every minute of the day. Running outside. The fresh air and energy it gives me. Again, anything on the water. Kayaking, fishing, boogie boarding, swimming. Camping. In a tent.. lol Huge Red Sox Fan!

For fun

Anything on the ocean or beach. Camping, Riding ( Harley only lol), running, music

Last read

Just magazines.. Food and Wine is my fave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference