








33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to wear sweatpants to the grocery store,I run around in my bare feet; Im not afraid to get dirty. But dont worry,I clean up well

In her own words

Well, here it is.... Im a driven person. I love to learn. Yep, I'm nerdy like that. I really enjoy being around people and my friends say I can make friends with a mailbox. And I have, actually, they're quite lovely. I have a pretty quirky, sarcastic and witty sense of humor (in case you misinterpreted the mailbox comment). Im a HUGE movie buff...I love going to the movies or even setting up and watching at movie at home. I like Comedy Clubs and concerts. My ultimate favorite thing to do is travel. There are so many places I would love to live: the south, NYC, California, England, Alaska, Ireland.. the list goes on. As strange as it sounds.....dont like cheese. I get A LOT of crap for it.., but i really only like it with pizza and a grilled cheese sandwich. Its my quirk. BUT to make up for it...if you can grill a mean BBQ chicken....EXTRA bonus points for you. . I'm looking for a guy who can enjoy life as much as I do, who has a fun and exciting outlook on life and is a gentleman, doesn't take life too seriously but still has determination to do well. A man's man, if you will. Someone who will fix something for me knowing full well that I can fix it myself but feels that I shouldnt have to. While I pride myself on being independent, I think its important to be treated like a lady. I want a guy who is proud to be out on a date with me and isnt there to just "go through the motions". I like confidence, not to be confused with cockiness...someone who can tell me how it is.. no sugar coating. Honesty and trust. It's vital to have "his time" "my time" then "our time". It's important to stay true to who you are and never lose your identity. Im hoping to find that someone that I cant wait to hang out with, whether is just going to the movies, hitting a local restaurant or just having a relaxing night at home.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a husky, but she does not live with me because my backyard isnt big enough to satisfy her running. Great dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling. My favorite places so far is Aruba and London, two completely opposite places but equal in their beauty and excitement. Locally, I love to go to simple pubs and local deli's. I also enjoy going out to DC for a fun night out.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

so many shows clog up my DVR.. "the point of going out is to miss the shows on tv but the point of a [DVR] is to miss things on tv"... Drinks on me to whomever can name that movie. Movies: Im a huge movie fan... esp Rom Coms and zombie/apocalyptic

For fun

I love the movies. I I love to go out and be active and play sports. I play soccer and like to hike and ride my bike at Mt Vernon. I like to to baseball games. I grew up on the water and enjoy boating, sailing.

Last read

I just finished reading Butch Walker's biography called Drinking with Strangers. A good read if you are into the music industry. On to The Hunger Games so I can see what the fuss is all about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Graphic Design and Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral