Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LIVwSoul

44 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 300 miles of Herriman, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am a very positive and passionate person. I...

In her own words

I am a very positive and passionate person. I love life! I believe in experiencing every moment and choosing to find the good. I love nature and the awe and wonder I find in it. This is what makes me tick.. daily meditation, my amazing 3 kids (older), great music, dancing, learning new things and travel, travel, travel ! I am well traveled but have so much more on my bucket list. I have built businesses from the ground up. I love an entrepreneurial spirit and mind. I love being creative and love design and art. I am captivated with an innovative brilliant mind and kind heart over anything. I am loving and supporting of others. I am looking for a long-term relationship with someone I respect, someone I can love with all my heart, someone capable of doing these things in return for me for my kids, friends, and family. I enjoy laughing having a good time and love to be surprised with something amazing. I am very adventurous, spontaneous, and love to give and receive lots of quality time and affection (especially in a relationship). I want someone that is honest and loyal and has my back on things. I want a real partnership, a companion and an equal in love, life and the path we tread together. I want someone I can't live without and just gets me on all levels, and champions me like I will champion them. I am a mix of old fashion and super independent. I like a man that knows what he wants and pursues me. Confidence is sexy. I want the real thing. I want attraction, chemistry, connection, capability, the same sense of direction of purpose and meaning in life. I want someone that makes me smile and laugh and will just hold me and make the hard days Ok. I love to snuggle and hold hands. I want someone who wants to indulge me and is attentive to my interest, needs, and emotions. I love to be spoiled and to be able to spoil him! I also want to spoil the ones we love. I want someone who is anxiously engaged in a good cause! Serving and doing some good together in the world would be very attractive to me. I want a life of travel, getting dressed up for special events, lots of romantic getaways, special times with family and friends. I want someone who values quality time together and is at a point in their life that has the time and energy to enjoy building an invincible love and relationship. I would love to build a house and design a home and life together. I want someone cultured but yet down to earth. I love the sun and Beach and tropical waters. I love to snorkel, hot yoga, biking, and spin classes. I love great music and outdoor concerts. Love antiques and the quest for a find. Love these quotes below! enjoy! "I must conquer my loneliness alone. I must be happy with myself or I have nothing to offer you. Two halves have little choice but to join; And yes, they do make a whole. But two wholes when they coincide. . That is beauty. That is love." -- Peter McWilliams "I dream of a love that even time will lie down and be still for." -- from Practical Magic "Love is friendship set on fire." -- French Proverb "Humans are powerful spiritual beings meant to create good on earth. This good isn't usually accomplished in bold actions, but in singular acts of kindness between people. It's the little things that count because they are more spontaneous and show who you really are." -- Dannion Brinkley "We are shaped and fashioned by what we love." -- Johann Wolfgang von Goethe "Family means too much, friends are too valuable, and life is too short to put off sharing with people how much they really mean to you and pursuing whatever it is that makes you happy." -- Chuck Wiltraut "Everybody can be great, because anybody can serve. You only need a heart full of grace. A soul generated by love." -- Martin Luther King, Jr. "Ultimately the bond of all companionship, whether in marriage or in friendship, is conversation." -- Oscar Wild

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Love dogs.. small ones. My kids love and adore horses. To be honest I dont like cats, snakes etc

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Africa, Hawaii, Alaska and Jerusalem and of course NY which I lived for 9 yrs. I have traveled quite a bit. There are places I've been saving to go w someone special..

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Love Adele, Pink, Kathy Perry, MAROON 5 is my fav, love 30 rock on netflix, dont have time for TV, love THAI; SUSHI, love dancing and great conversations and I love travel and adventure. I love Tom Papa have seen him 2 times live!

For fun

Dream..I believe in creating a future that I want. I love to dance fine dine and travel the world. I love fast sleek cars and convertibles I pretty much love anything that makes my hairblow and has a motor. I love to bike and swim for fun. Love Yoga

Last read

Power of full engagement, The e-myth, Never eat alone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am on a spiritual journey right now.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am on a spiritual journey right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral