








43 year old woman | Danbury, CT, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great love and great achievements involve great risk.

In her own words

My friends would tell you that I'm nice and sweet, hard-working, and sometimes a little gullible, which always makes for a good laugh! (we have to be able to laugh at ourselves, right!) I love doing the things I’m passionate about and hope to meet someone who enjoys some of the same things, but I also hope that he has his own passions to share with me too. I want to come home to a kind-hearted guy who I can be silly and laugh with at the end of the day, who enjoys going out for dinner and drinks with friends or hanging out with family on the weekend (can't resist my adorable niece!), who looks forward to planning our next adventure, who likes to get outside on a nice day, or snuggle at home on those cold or rainy days. I'm looking for my partner, with whom I can enjoy all that life brings... someone I can depend on for love and support but who also respects our independence, a man who is responsible but also young at heart, a guy who makes me laugh but is able to be serious when needed. My hope for this online thing is that it's simply another avenue for us to find one another. I believe that building a relationship takes time... but the first step is meeting to see if there's a chance. So if this sounds like you, email me and say hi. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I don't have a dog of my own - someday! - so for now, I get to spend time with my parents' golden retriever Molly :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC; New England - Vermont and Maine in particular; Ireland; Spain; the Alps, especially for skiing; more to discover!


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

Soccer (playing and watching), DMB, Ireland, skiing, hiking, dogs, Oscar-worthy movies, summer concerts, bacon egg and cheese on a weekend morning, singing along to music in the car, the Mets, pizza, travel, laughing.

For fun

In my free time, I play soccer, enjoy going to sporting events, movies, concerts (outdoor summer concerts are my favorite), going for a hike, exploring a new place whether near or far, spending time with family and friends, enjoying life.

Last read

I read the first two Dragon Tattoo books, want to read the third, but haven't found the time recently. Read The Shadow of the Wind last year and loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots are half Irish... could you tell? ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral