Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

dance0625

46 year old woman | Edison, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

So this is the hard part... Talking about myself.... Here we go... I'm a single mom of two pretty terrific kids (17 & 12),if I must say so myself. I'm not perfect, nor do I pretend to be... I've learned from my mistakes and honestly those mistakes are part of the reason I am the person I am today. I try to find the good in every situation and/or person. My passion in life, besides my kids , is dancing. I've been doing it since I was 3. I love teaching the little ones and being involved with my daughter's dance life. I'm equally as involved with my sons sports and school activities. Im a hopeless romantic and still believe there is someone for everyone out there.... I just haven't found that one guy for me. I've never been accused of being shy... I am very outgoing and love meeting new people and trying new things.... I love being at the beach, relaxing with friends poolside and when it starts getting cold, taking a ride to see the leaves changing colors, snow tubing and curling up on the couch with hot chocolate... Im just missing that special someone to cuddle up with me. Laughing and smiling are a must in my life! We all get cranky from time to time... I just try to make it few and far between. Besides teaching ballet and tap to some of the cutest kids ever! .. I also teach the most amazing special needs kids and adults thru our dance studio and instill in my kids that helping others brings joy to your life too. If I can make one person smile who faces challenges everyday than I've accomplished something. I try to work out several times a week not only to improve my physical well being but my mental well being too... It's my stress reliever...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the jersey shore, Sandy hook, long branch, w family in ocean gate nj....anywhere warm w a beach and a drink w an umbrella in it

Favorite things

NCIS....Criminal Minds....Law and Order...Food Network...my kids. ..the beach....being outside...dancing(i teach at a local dance studio)....music -classical to rock and everything in between....baking....a cold beer and hot dog at a baseball game. I'm a fan of tattoos, have 5 myself. very feminine and every one of them has a special meaning behind it. my 3 cats

For fun

i enjoy going to the driving range (trying to learn how to play golf), minature golf, somerset patriot baseball game, water parks, snow tubing, crabbing w my kids, hanging w friends, or trying something new, laughing with friends.. basically enjoying life

Last read

One Summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Bank Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference