








43 year old woman | Clark, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Westfield, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 43 year old single female, never...

In her own words

I'm a 43 year old single female, never married, no kids, strong morals and values, independent and focused, loving and compassionate, great sense of humor, honest and humble. I am looking for a kind, funny and open minded, honest, stable male. Friendship first and ultimately after time, dating exclusively. "Relationships are always stronger when you are best friends first, and a couple second." You should enjoy attending holiday parties, family events, and joining me on trips out of state from time to time. “Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.” I believe, "strong women know they can take care of their lives all by themselves. They don’t need a man to make their way in the world. But the woman who is strong AND smart knows that life gets much more fun when she makes room for an amazing guy who can help carry her when her feet get tired from kicking ass."

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boardwalk, Beach Club!


Moravian College, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

SUSHI LOVER- all seafood- and spending quality time with family/loved one, the simple things in life are still always the best- that just won't ever change!

For fun

Movies, Family time, Dining Out, Broadway plays, Comedy clubs, Spending time with Kitties,Gardening, Driftwood Cabana Club, Jamian's in Red Bank, Woody's in Sea Bright, Barnacle Bill's in Rumson, Bin 2020 NYC....

Last read

New York Times. Sunday Star Ledger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources; Senior HR Generalist full-time. Real Estate, and also Pet Care on a part-time basis.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Human Resources Management