








44 year old woman | Newark, DE, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ever notice how 'What the hell' is always the right answer?

In her own words

Sweet with a dash of sassy! Fluent in sarcasm, with a wicked sense of humor. I would do anything for my family and my friends. I love kids and animals. I seem to know a lot of random trivia. I'm spontaneous and my usual response when presented with a new idea is "Why not, let's give it a try!" I love baseball, especially my Phillies! I love to dance and take classes every week. I also love Zumba, it allows me to work out without actually feeling like I'm working out! When I lived in upstate NY I did a lot of hiking, kayaking, and skiing. If you happen to see me in my car, I will more than likely be singing along with whatever song is playing! I enjoy going to movies, hanging with my friends, going to the beach and traveling. On my travel bucket list you will find Ireland, England, France, Spain, Greece, and Australia for starters. There are so many places I want to see! Three different cruises have taken me to several islands in the Caribbean. I'd really like to go back to Aruba and spend more than just a few hours there. You are my best friend, and partner in crime! The one person I can share all of my dreams with. You are the guy that sends flowers for no reason, calls just because you miss me. You are kind and caring. You will do anything to make me laugh and keep the smile on my face. You understand that I need time with my friends, just as you need time with yours. You understand that all of us are a work in progress and are supportive of me on the journey. You have a great sense of humor and it doesn't hurt if you are a fabulous kisser. You don't mind cuddling or public displays of affection. You understand that we are team and that I'm always on your side (even if I don't always agree with you). You appreciate that I have opinions and to me they matter. There's much more to me than just this profile, so email me! ***updated 2/22/13*** please do not contact me if you are hoping I will bail you out of your current financial situation. I am not a bank. I have worked very hard to make a financially stable life for myself and I have too much respect for myself to let anyone ruin that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats, but ironically I'm allergic to them. For the right man and the right cat, I would get allergy shots again! I grew up with dogs and plan to have at least one for the rest of my life.

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, St. Maarten, Aruba, St. Lucia, and Barbados are a few of my favorite travel spots.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

The Phillies!! TV...Rizzoli Isles, Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey. Music...depends on my mood.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent with friends trying new activities and traveling, going to movies, going to Phillies games, trying new restaurants, and visiting my family. In the summer I love going to the beach.

Last read

The last book I enjoyed was The Book Thief. I read it as part of my school's summer reading program and it became my new favorite book. I'm currently reading The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an 11th grade U.S. History teacher. It's a career change for me after 17 years in the corporate world. This is my second year as a teacher and I love it. Teaching is just one of my passions and I really enjoy working with my students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is mostly Irish, with a little German and Dutch thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm probably more spiritual these days. I don't go to church, but I still believe in everything I learned when I was a kid going to church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm probably more spiritual these days. I don't go to church, but I still believe in everything I learned when I was a kid going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees from SUNY Morrisville, University of Delaware, and Wilmington University.