








50 year old woman | Middlebury, VT, United States | Seeking men 38-56 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I'm generally happy and a bit...

In her own words

About me: I'm generally happy and a bit quirky. If I make a joke, it's as likely to be about myself. I still believe in happily ever after. In a relationship, I'm a big fan of honesty and the benefit of the doubt. I love the old country farmhouse I'm living in. The pickup with all the outdoor gear in it is mine. I believe in taking chances -- as long as you accept the possible consequences! I was recently able to cross something off my bucket list, competing in some triathlons over the last few years. (Although "competing" might be too strong a word, given my times. ;) We'll have to see how next year goes! About my potential partner: I'd like someone to have fun and make a life with, someone to trade stories with and make some new ones. A sense of humor and open-mindedness are awesome. I think shared hobbies and different interests are both cool -- to balance alone- and together-time, and because it's fun to learn new things! I'm fairly easygoing, up for most anything: I love being on a mountain, on the water, on the road, or outside at night. I get a kick out of a fast sport like skiing or motorcycling. On the other hand, on a quiet day you might just catch me reading a good book, gaming with friends, or listening to the rain fall. Sharing any of those things with a special someone would be amazing. If any of that appeals to you, and you're not dismayed at the results of best efforts with my trusty camera and household mirrors, drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A mountain with a view, grass under a sky of stars. A woodstove after a being out in the cold. Sunset on a lake, a snowy slope, a seashore. Montreal. Rome. Fire and Ice, Otter Creek Bakery. An old red barn on a hillside in the middle of nowhere.

Favorite things

Foods: anything from the ocean, salad (no, really ;). Books/movies: sci-fi, westerns. TV: action, sci-fi, cop, drama, sports. (Yeah, not exactly picky about genre. It has to be good, though!) Music: alternative, electronica. Color: blue. State: VT!

For fun

My favorite activities involve being outdoors (biking, skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, anything to do with water) and traveling (driving, motorcycling, exploring new places), but I also like inside and techie things (movies, gaming, photography).

Last read

A book on digital photography, the GMC's guide to VT day-hikes, a book on kayaking technique, one on business theory and 3 or 4 sci-fi novels. That's not mentioning the computer texts. Or the ebooks on my smartphone...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference