








43 year old woman | Yaphank, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Center Moriches, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy my life and stay busy with running,...

In her own words

I enjoy my life and stay busy with running, working at a job I love and spending time with friends and family. I know, though, that I am happiest when in a long-term relationship. That is what brings me to – the search for a partner who wants to share interests and build something serious. I am a fun loving, friendly and easygoing single mom. I have a solid work ethic and love my work. I have worked in the intellectual property legal industry for 20 years. I treat others with the utmost respect, have a kind and compassionate heart, and tend to be nurturing and caring. I believe in being honest and am fiercely loyal to those I love. I value my family and friends and show that I care by spending time with them. I love Disney movies and classic 80’s films like Sixteen Candles and The Breakfast Club. I also enjoy watching indie films and historical dramas. I enjoy visiting wineries and traveling to beautiful cities of the world. I love to go out for dinner (Indian and Japanese food, sushi or a good hamburger) or stay in for a quiet evening at home. The man I am looking for lives his life to a high standard of honesty. He carries himself with confidence, but is never arrogant. He has a romantic nature and enjoys being affectionate. He lives an active life, keeps himself fit, and takes care of himself. He works hard but also knows the value of some rest and relaxation. He comes from a close-knit and strong family. Ultimately, I seek a long term, serious relationship. However, I would love to start out as friends and build something from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beautiful cities of the world – Barcelona, Ibiza, London and Paris.

Favorite things

Dark chocolate and Indian food. High heels and feeling pretty.

For fun

Love to take a good run. Also enjoy relaxing by visiting wineries, reading, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I just finished The Bloodletter’s Daughter, which was a fascinating read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work as an intellectual property legal assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in an Italian household and also have German heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I hold a paralegal certificate and an associate’s degree.