








42 year old woman | West Covina, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer simplicity over complexity.

In her own words

I think one of my greatest characteristics is that I laugh from the heart. I LOVE TO LAUGH. And I enjoy making others laugh. I love having conversations that vary from the molecular composition of Pepsi to the innocence in Spongebob Squarepants. I spend a lot of time with my 16-year old daughter, who is a miniature version of me. My family is very important to me. Our social gatherings usually consist of delicious foods and competitive board games. I am now on my 14th year of teaching, and loving it, especially my summers off when I can relax and recuperate. My favorite team is the Lakers, but I enjoy being a spectator to baseball and hockey games as well. I'm open to trying anything as long as I feel comfortable in doing it, whether it be doing a movie, listening to the rain in my bed, or picking up a game of b-ball. When I do things, I give it 100%. My worst trait is that I tend to correct people's grammar. I can't help it!!!!! I enjoy various activities like walking my dog, going to the gym, running, cooking, reading, going to the movies, and anything else that requires good company. I hope to participate in an adult dodgeball league one day. I might regret it once that red ball hits my face, but the competitive rush won't stop me from dreaming!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Rottweiler mix named Penny. She is truly adorable. Looks fierce, but loves people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego must be my favorite weekend getaway. It's always beautiful. Lovely beaches, beautiful weather, clean air--can't complain. Pasadena has everything that I want! Bars are only good if I want to watch a Lakers game with other screaming fans.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

reading, tennis, dvds, hanging out, relaxing, taking walks on a cold day...I love watching action movies! I pretty much listen to all types of music except heavy metal and country. I love board games, especially in my competitive mode.

For fun

Tennis gives me an adrenaline rush! I would play everyday if I could. I enjoy being with my friends and up to doing anything as long as it doesn't involve risking my life. Eating ethnic foods is always fun when I have good company.

Last read

Children's books; it's part of my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 4th grade teacher. They are quick and witty, just like me!!!!! They understand my sarcasm, thank goodness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters in Administrative Education and another in Curriculum Development. The only thing left is to be Master of the Universe. LOL. j/k