








43 year old woman | Walden, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
FUN! But what do I consider fun? Oh the possibilities are endless! Interesting, funny, Kind, adventurous & above all honest, look'n for same

In her own words

Sensitive.. Very! A bit Strange.. Excitable, kind, Artistic, open minded, above all true and HONEST. looking for fun, good conversation, a mutual understanding, looking for someone who knows how to be gentle and sensitive, but yet manly as well. A unique person with a mind of their own and a great sense of humor, who knows how to let go and have some good old childish fun once in a while. Reliable of course, a man of his word! someone who knows who he is, who likes himself but is not concieted. No games! Know what's in your heart and follow it! Someone who's not afraid of they're feelings or the feelings of others....and again, above all honest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 1 awesome pup Ginger (aka Ginny) 1 cat Romeo (aka Romey) & 1 hairless dumbo ear'd rat Isabella (aka Izzy) & believe it or not she's the cutest cleanest and sweetest lil thing, a bit stange looking at first but everyone grows to love her. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for just about anything... new or old, I like to learn & experience new things. Broaden my horizons!!!!

Favorite things

I don't have a fav color, I'm an artist, i like them all. I like to shop for cloths shoes (like most women). Books have to teach somthing. don't waste time on fiction. Don't watch much tv. A movie OIA is ok, Comedy or Romance.

For fun

Im an artist in every sense of the word. Illustrator, sculptor, photogtapher, designer, singer/songwriter/poet, musician. I like to just hang out with friends, Meet new interesting people.

Last read

Rock Medicine as well as some other books on the fact that there is an actual energy that emminates from all things... including stones. I believe in the Power of the universe, always at work, syncronistic events, as well as fate and free will!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Artist, Illustrator, designer... among other things.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My nationality is Italian & Swedish. But was brought up mostly around my Italian relatives
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was brought up as a Roman Catholic, however I have my own beliefs as far as a higher power goes, and am not sure quite were that fits.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was brought up as a Roman Catholic, however I have my own beliefs as far as a higher power goes, and am not sure quite were that fits.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Pace University for Art Trade school for Graphic Design, Photo editing, Digital Illustration Branson's School of Music, 10 years vocal training